DG2 by Diane Gilman Flutter-Sleeve Combo Tee

Reviews
8 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Better than a t-shirt!, (Jennmg NY)
    08/13/2019

    Not the type of person to wear a t-dirt to work. This gives the coverage I need, but is totally work appropriate with or without a jacket. Started with the black and have come back for the white(which is no tissue thin) and two additional colors.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good for every age, (HAWAIIAN415 CA)
    07/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful material, very comfortable. Perfect summer top. Great for any occasion.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great tee, (MOLLYME CA)
    07/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have two now. So pretty and feminine. Ideal with jeans or dressy pants for work. Size down because it runs large. Easy to clean and a great basic for anyones wardrobe.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A new look for a T shirt, (71Blondie OR)
    07/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the bright blue, size small as always and LOVE it. I love the different fabric on the bottom and sleeves. It dressed it up and it has a silky feel to the whole top. A big time winner!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this but just one little problem...., (JeannieNY NY)
    06/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Received in white and it is "see-through" not terrible, but I probably would have to wear a tank under and it kind of defeats the purpose on a hot day! Even still--it's very flattering. Can't give it 5 stars...a tad bit thicker fabric and this would be a superstar in my wardrobe!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (Tenaya CA)
    10/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the lavender. First time DG purchase, but I was not impressed with it. It is basically just a t-shirt. I didn't like it like I thought I would. It does wrinkle,as ano ther reviewer mentioned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too casual for work, (lisa1225 IA)
    06/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top runs big. Go down one size. This top is awful for wrinkling. Not a good look for the office. Sending back. Material looks cheap.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Tee, (disneyladt CA)
    06/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not a good fit for my apple shape. Loved the colors the material, but the fit no longer makes my 77 year old body look good.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful