DG2 by Diane Gilman Floral Sequin Cropped Boot-Cut Jean

Reviews
14 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great!, (HairyandCurly47 OR)
    01/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought 3 pair of these jeans for summer for I have other DG2 items to go with them. I usually wear a 16 WT but a 16 Plusfit me perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Can't buy DG2 anymore.., (ebony46 FL)
    12/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The sizing used to be so good for me. Bought some cropped jeans last year and never liked them. Tried again this year and the fit isn't good for me again. The 14 is too small. The 16 is too big. Just not right anymore.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sizing is an issue.., (ebony46 FL)
    12/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5'5" and have jeans from DG2 in 14 P which fit me beautifully. I had to exchange this jean for a 16 reg because the 14 was too small but now the 16 is too big. I am returning everything as none of these jeans fit me right.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cropped Boot Cut Jean, (famousamos15401 PA)
    11/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Oh these jeans look so good on! So comfortable and DG2 has been dressing me for a long time!!! Love Love Loveee the design on them. I wore it with a printed top by Iman and got a compliment! Say what! Oh I love that. Diane Gilman clothes are my addiction!!! I own so many pairs of jeans!!! Every color under the sun! I love her! Keep it coming D! Boot cut is my favorite and I feel fabulous!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Horrible, (_3butterflyLady CA)
    09/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered my regular size they looked absolutely ridiculous on the way they stick out and I know it has a slight boot cut but for a cropped pant it just looked absolutely absurd would not recommend this to anybody. For reference my size is a 10 but in Virtual stretch I'm a size 8 and I'm 5 ft 4 and 1/2.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pretty , (frankie346 WI)
    09/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very classy , well made jeans ! Perfect fit and so darn cute !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (Kuttabuggy CA)
    08/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these so much! Ordered black and indigo but sent the black pair back as they had a strong smell to them. The fit is great and the sequin is done beautifully. Ordered an Iman satin top that matches the sequin on the jean.... can't wait to wear this outfit for Thanksgiving! Get them you'll be glad you did.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful is an amazing under statement!, (RayneRebecca1nfl FL)
    08/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First the fit is terrific. The sequins are absolutely beautiful. I bought the Indigo, it'll be fine one of my all time favs during the Fall season too. Love 'em!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love these, (Debbie14561 KY)
    08/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Please stop with the cropped pants, everyone is ordering the tall sizes and they are sold out really fast. I need a tall, but I read a lot of reviews saying they wanted a longer jean and bought the tall even though they wear a reg. normally.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (JC526 NV)
    08/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit, flattering, expensive looking jeans. Got them in black, great sale price. Cant wait to wear them with the matching jacket or without. For reference Im 54 120 and I bought size 2.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    03/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have several of DG to pants Id love how they fit theyre comfortable the perfect for a woman in her 70s

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Stretchy Fit, (karenabean MI)
    08/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like how these jeans are a slight flare and cropped, shows off your shoes. the jeans kept their shape around hips and legs. And are comfortable

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not true to size , (nikkib69 SC)
    07/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this jean in a size 8, my true size it was extremely tight. Sagged and gapped at the knees

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Floral sequin cropped boot-cut jean, (cornhuskernebr NE)
    07/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful jean, even prettier than on TV. Material is wonderful, fit is perfect, so glad I purchased these. That's all I purchase anymore is DG2 jeans.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful