DG2 by Diane Gilman FLEXstretch Denim 5-Pocket Jegging - Fashion

Reviews
470 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(237)
4 Star
(59)
3 Star
(66)
2 Star
(50)
1 Star
(58)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love these jeans. , (Michael1956 TX)
    11/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thank you Diane on behalf of all us tall girls. Your pants fit perfectly. We can always depend on you to get out length correctly! These jeans fit like a glove! Love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Finally!!!, (75Nikki VA)
    11/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are by far my favorite jeans/leggings by Diane Gilman. They are super stretchy, comfortable, don't sag and look great. You always run the risk of her jeans not fitting quite the way another pair or style fit which then forces you to return them...and that was not the case with these. I ordered a size large and prayed they would fit just so and they did! I'm 5'8 and am shapely...I have a booty and hips! You will NOT be disappointed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love these jeggings!, (louisa7 NJ)
    11/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love them! They are comfortable and make my legs look great!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Thank You DG2, (Smile4awhile IL)
    11/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thank you for adding extended sizes that fit and feel great. I love these pants and have recommended them to my friends. Please keep adding extended plus!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Jegging, (JKinggirl ID)
    11/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these jean jeggings sooo comfortable I wear these most of the time as I have several colors.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dreamy!, (Mamalude4 WV)
    11/23/2020

    Diane you did it again! These are so comfy, slimming and soft! I bought 4 pair!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super comfy!, (Tiffany333 ID)
    11/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I Love these jeans and would highly recommend if youre looking for comfy jeans. I did not size down as I like my jeans lose not tight, and they are perfect! For reference, I wear a size 4 and ordered the small.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mutiple Pairs, (mahogany1994 NC)
    11/23/2020

    Purchased 5 pair (all four basic colors plus one fashion color in gray), with no regrets. Im 52, 98lbs and I ordered these in XXsmall regular inseam. The fit is really good; I was impressed theres no gap in the waist. Material is stiff and theres a good amount of stretch. Very happy with this purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (melmelle2000 MI)
    11/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a large midsection and small legs and these fit perfect. I did have to size down. I love love love these! I have purchased 3 pair! They do shrink a bit in the dryer though!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I found some jeans I love , (Gromyville KY)
    11/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thank you ! I have found some jeans I feel in love with!!!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Flex stretch jegging, (Mahogany20 GA)
    11/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very flattering. I bought the mid-tone on the first order and sized down on the gold pair. Sizing down did not work. So I exchanged for the larger size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A Winner! , (MsRedBird NC)
    11/14/2020

    These are a winner! I wish I could afford every color in this fabrication. They are the perfect weight, perfect strength and the perfect colors! Bravo!!! I normally were a 3x and I bought a 3x! They fit fabulous!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these Jeans, (mishe918 NJ)
    11/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I love the fit, I go down in size with DG2 jeans and with so much FLEX in these jeans, it was a perfect choice for the 2 pairs I purchased. The only issue I have is they are advertised as 5 pocket jeans but they only have 2 back pockets with mock pockets in front. Not a deal breaker for me, but it may be for someone else. My location is a military APO address.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Jeans on Fire!, (Gen21 LA)
    11/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the Jeggings! I feel sexy!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfection! , (Kloworm FL)
    11/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My first DG item won't be the last. Incredible fabric its everything hoped for. Fit is perfect. Feels so soft love the shade mid-tone. 5"6 155lbs size medium. I'm back to order two or more colors. Thanks! Diane. Brilliant style.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful