DG2 by Diane Gilman Faux Leather Front Double Layer Easy Top

Reviews
43 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Returned, (december63 NY)
    06/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I returned this blouse I didnt like it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for Dress-Up..., (bgray WA)
    05/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered Navy in my usual size Large and the fit is perfect. Well made and looks great with any of most of my jeans...indigo, midtone, chambray and white. Wish I had got the other colors as well but I think navy was all that was left in my size. Easy Top style is a great idea for those of us with a bit of a tummy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • EZ Fun, (cheesecake777 IL)
    05/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabulous I have 4 colors

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ok Top, (Justiss-Maine ME)
    05/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The idea is nice, color is nice. But, the color (the little piece of material around neckline) will not lay flat & always looks puckered or wrinkled. Thankfully I purchased at sale price. Even if no issue with neckline wouldnt pay full price. Always like DG2 but prices have gone up so much last couple years, can no longer afford her items.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A Little Hot, (AQUAFINA TX)
    04/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the faux leather layer over the tee, but I dont think Diane thought this through. The faux leather is so hot, and the whole garment is hard to iron. I even tried to steam iron. Too late to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So cute , (sweetpea777 CO)
    03/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So cute love this shirt you can wear it casual or dress it up. I got the Navy and black love them both so comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (keekee73 OH)
    03/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved the blouse, bought 2 but am having trouble with the collar , it doesn't lay right.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thin, (nanc10 AZ)
    03/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It's would be nice if the back would be same as front, her clothing has changed alot, tops are thin and pants to tight or loose not enough color come on dg we are in spring soon and same old colors, of thousands of colors there is, And those capris look like pants in petite really Sambora, I think she needs to do these designs herself, some people don't like knit and knit it sticks to your body in summer days and thats no good and shows everything to thin, Poor Material

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So different, (lanedog NV)
    03/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. The fit is perfect. I have two and might get a third. I get many complements wearing it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not For Me, (woodge FL)
    03/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Many wrinkles (mostly in the pretend leather). Put on hanger for a week. Very little change. Not flattering on me. No shape. Just "hangs".

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL TOP, (OLDSCHOOL MO)
    03/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    OMG,I JUST LOVE,LOVE THESE TOPS I HAVE ALL COLORS BUT THE GREEN ONE, THEY ARE SOOOOOOOOO CUTE & JUST STAND OUT WTH ANY JACKET/SWATER COAT&YOU CAN DRESS THEM UP ANY OF YOUR STATEMENT JEWELRY & BOOTS & A HAT. THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY,THANKS DG2&HSN VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER Y"ALL ROCK

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the layered look. , (terri-bush CA)
    03/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely loved mine. I bought the green and blue.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Different, (Belgie IL)
    03/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have quite a few of Dianes Easy tops and wasnt sure if I would like the faux leather look with the usual fabric, but I do. Gives me a new look!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice Top, (glarismiamifl FL)
    02/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm very happy with my top looks very elegant on it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Slovenly, (jdenn MA)
    02/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    It's not fitted. It's like wearing a coed T Shirt and the tshirt material is cheap so does not help hold the bulky faux leather panel. It just looked like a hot mess

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful