DG2 by Diane Gilman Eyelet Lace Flutter-Sleeve Top

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Plain, (KimberlyW2 NY)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This shirt is not worth the money but it's cute and comfortable. It's nothing really special. I ordered a size Large. I'm 5'3, 153lbs, 36B cup. The fit is perfect. I would get it when it goes on clearance

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not worth the money, (Susette7 KY)
    12/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought two of these one pink and navy fit my Momma and so disappointed in the material especially after wash... feels like a old stiff cheap t-shirt.. sorry hsn, usually I'm so happy with everything I've purchased this is the first time and I'm so mad because that was not cheap and I'm sure I can't return ... I do not recommend....

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty detailed sleeves !!, (SLICKCHICK TX)
    08/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I brought this blouse in a medium. I usually buy small in dg2 . But wanted more coverage in the belly area. I got it in the navy. So cute goes with alot of summer bottoms.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ugh!!!, (Debbrown2110 CA)
    08/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Doesn't fit right in the front drape on the 1X plus size also sleeve is to short hitting the arm to high, uncomfortable. Bought 3 returned all.Would look good on a regular sized lady, like in the photo.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • really pretty, (Debbie14561 KY)
    06/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very bright and pretty. Fits nice without showing any tummy area. Pricey but worth it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This top is so cute! , (Buybyer CO)
    06/18/2021

    I am enjoying this top! Got all colors available.? Wish DG2 would get dye lots on the pink and raspberry together!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this top , (muts SC)
    06/15/2021

    Another great DG2 top it fits great and cute and comfortable

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • beautiful....reminds me of, (CinnamonGirl8 UT)
    06/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This eyelet reminds me of the late 60's and early 70's when I had a navy blue dress with a white eyelet insert at the neckline and sheer long sleeves with the same floral print as the dress fabric; only the dress fabric was not sheer! Please mix fabrics with the same print, I'm sure it/they would be a "hit".

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful