DG2 by Diane Gilman Everyday Jersey Knit 3-piece Travel Set

Reviews
8 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Nice material, , (ramari FL)
    09/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got it for my daughters birthday. The material was nice; but the size was to big, so I had to return it. To bad they dont make petite.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Basic Staples/Foundational Pieces, (hillypill VA)
    08/23/2022

    Great value for money. I ordered the taupe, which is a perfect neutral. These pieces arent heavy, but ideal for layering.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Variety, (MAXGEM CA)
    08/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the Jersey knit. Great price for the 3 piece. Bought 3 different colors. I appreciate the sizing, not oversized. I have wider hips than belly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great foundation pieces for you, (fan2000 TX)
    07/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this set. You always need good tank and tee , then you wish in the colder weather you had a long sleeve tee also. Well here it all is . In a big box store I have bought a single tee when needed for $40 or more . So this set is a real Essential in your wardrobe.Plus I love the colors. Basics and more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Needs work, (Twinkle494 MO)
    07/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Found tops not correctly sized.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Don't wear camisoles-wasted, (ginjoe WA)
    06/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    For summer I think the neck is really too high and a slight scoop would be nicer. I will never use a camisole as it messes up the bra strap and is too cool for me at night. Just too revealing so I gave those away. The material is nice but I hope DG2 comes in with plain rayon and spandex tops as these are my best for menopause. I wear them for sleeping too.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • nice, (NAG15 NY)
    05/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    comfortable

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cheap .Very dissapointed. , (Ladyhawke2 NY)
    03/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thin. See thru. Cheap looking/ feeling. XS fit large/sloppy. Sleeves on short T fit / look horrible. Sleeves on long sleeve pull. Back at my expense.

    26 out of 27 found this review helpful