DG2 by Diane Gilman Everyday Jersey Embroidered Eyelet Tank

Reviews
17 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Dg2 by Diane Gilman Jersey eyelet tank, (dollbaby2572282 IN)
    07/02/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice tank, brought to small, thank you for your products and services.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Top!, (lavenderterra NY)
    05/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ive had a pair of DG white jeans with Kelly green, orange and yellow embroidery/embellishments for years. Finally the perfect DG Kelly green top came up! My normal size M is a perfect fit as is the length. I love it he mesh on the top and it is just perfect with my jeans.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nicety, (audi12 NY)
    05/13/2023

    I wish I would have ordered more of this beautiful summer tank. Nice quality material, I love the crochet detail & the way it fits. If you dont want your bra showing wear a nude bra or a strapless bra. Diane please bring this tank back. Thank you

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT tank!!!, (Fooney AZ)
    04/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Diane - PLEASE, pretty please with sugar on it - bring this in bright fire red and any other color in the rainbow like maybe iris, silver, aqua etc.VERY flattering design! Recommend it with a triple A rating!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (troll48 IA)
    04/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful top. Love the crochet work. I know some have said that it shows your bra but if you wear a nude bra it doesn't show. I'm very self-conscious about my upper arms so I will never wear this top without a jacket. Love the color got kelly green and I also got the embroidered shorts. Love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Miss English , (Briggy64 PA)
    04/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought the black, I love this top, it's so sexy with the mesh, my husband loved it too, getting some more color. The fit was just right.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very nice, (KATPAP MD)
    04/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a very nice fit and I will be purchasing more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jersey Embroidered Eyelet Top , (javasd ND)
    04/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I thought the top was very nice. Got a yellow one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfection , (fancyns46 IL)
    04/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This little tank is perfect, unique style, great colors and beautiful, soft fabric that drapes perfectly and washes well. I bought the beautiful lemon yellow and the black and came back for the green and another black. Love everything about this for spring/summer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Like the style and fit!, (ddliy NH)
    04/03/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is the first pair of white pants I purchased in several decades. I am pleased with this pedal pusher fit and style. Now I just need to wait for warmer weather..lol. Good quality!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely stunning, (Jenna202031 UT)
    04/02/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What a great twist for a tank. I bought it in 2 colors. Its a little long, but I cant wait to wear it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Top, (RayneRebecca1nfl FL)
    03/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The sweetheart neckline really enhances the style & beauty of this top. The fabric is really soft and just flows over your body like water. It's not clingy at all. I really like the fit of this top. I bought it in the lemon & it truly is like wearing a ray of sunshine! Hoping to add a few more to my collection.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Everyday Embroidered Eyelet Tank, (dimples552 IL)
    05/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the green tank since I have very little of this color in my wardrobe. Its very pretty, but I think the price point on this item was a little steep. I would purchase again if the price came down, so I could get other colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • not very modest, (KATZPAW3 AZ)
    04/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If you like good coverage, don't buy this one. It's way too revealing for my taste, regardless of the undergarment. Just too bare for a top you expect to cover you; this is not it. Where are the easy tanks anyway? Are we leaving those in the dust? I hope not, there are thousands of ladies depending on their coverage, exquisite design and fabric for stylish tops. That is the coverage we EXPECT. I don't think this was Diane's idea! She knows what we love! More easy tanks please! Thx

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Never received merchandise, (llpresta AZ)
    05/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have not received this item as of yet. Looks like it is still in California.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful