DG2 by Diane Gilman Embellished Classic Stretch Denim Jacket

Reviews
10 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love my denim jacket, (MidwestMom54 OH)
    05/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fit is perfect all around. Great for Spring and Fall.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (kenoannie LA)
    04/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love my jacket, expensive looking but they run very big

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable , (Lizzie-B7 SC)
    02/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The stretch on this is great! I have a number of her previous ones and this is one of my favorites and definitely the best of the classic stretch.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Glitzy!!!, (heavenly3 CA)
    01/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love sparkle! This is beautiful and comfortable! Love the stretch. Fit is perfect! I'm 5'1, 133lbs and the med. Fit me perfect. One of my favorites from DG2!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Better in person. Gorgeous denim jacket. , (Headquarterz477 MI)
    01/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Blown away at this jacket. Better than I thought. Eye-catching, yet subtle. I have it in Black. Lots of stretch. 36DD I am. Medium fits fine. Gonna order the other 2 colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (susanda FL)
    01/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice and looks great with s maxi dress or jeans.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Jacket, (TXLADY1960 TX)
    10/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfortable and pretty Jacket.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice jacket , (flamingo4700 TX)
    02/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered the black in my usual medium. Like the bling& it will be a change from my other blue denim jackets.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best Denim Jacket, (RubyTu NM)
    09/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Received my DG2 denim jacket and tried it on right away. The fit is perfect as well as the color. Loved the subtle embellishment on the jacket. Really classy looking. Five denim jackets in my closet were replaced by this one. Loved the stretchiness of the fabric and how it looks and feels. I'm petite and ordered the medium. Overall length including sleeves will not require any alterations. Will be wearing it for many years to come. Thank you Diane and HSN for such a great jacket

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Diane Gilman Denim Jacket, (pinkie15 CA)
    09/29/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the detailing and workmanship. I have not yet worn the jacket because I had to return the matching pants for a larger size. I can hardly wait to receive it! It is due to arrive in the next few days. This ensemble can be dressed up or down according to the occasion.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful