DG2 by Diane Gilman Drape Front Long-Sleeve Top

Reviews
91 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(37)
4 Star
(13)
3 Star
(15)
2 Star
(15)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love this Top - Very Comfy, (Yankabillygal MI)
    01/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfortable top. Love the material and look. Would definitely buy again. I would say runs true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cozy top, (Nonnzerrelly1943 CA)
    12/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered a small and still too big butI wear a size 6 so thought that a smallwould be perfect. Will give it to someone who wears a medium.Like the design and how soft thematerial is to touch.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Indynana, (indynana1 IN)
    12/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I did not find this flattering. It runs small in the bust even though I sized up. I thought that the drape was awkward. It didn't look or fit anything like what I hoped and expected.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Did not like, (missydog CA)
    11/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Extremely unflatteringGave both to charity

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!, (glarismiamifl FL)
    11/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the material and wash and dry perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Upgraded Basic, (Beththeshopper VA)
    10/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a great lightweight sweater to wear by itself or as a layering piece. The stylish design makes it special.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fa, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    10/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabulous Soft and warm and cuddly and comfortable

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Did not get it, (Sharbare3 IL)
    10/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Undelivered

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Soft and comfortable, (backspace554 RI)
    09/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have may pieces of clothes from Diane and always they are always great quality. Don't hesitate to buy her line you won't regret it. Happy customer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DG Drape Long Sleeve Top, (maggie54 KS)
    09/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. I got one in gray when they first were offered for purchase. It's easy fit and style gives it a more elevated look. Would highly recommend it for all shapes and sizes.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Terrible Fit, (pamme51 AZ)
    09/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered my usual size of XL, and this top did not come close to fitting comfortably. I loved the drape detail and really hoped it would be a classy addition to my wardrobe. It is short, the arms are too narrow, and the fabrication just did not appeal. Sent back!!

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expect from DG, (4di PA)
    09/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Very disappointed, this is not what I am used to from DG. Runs very small and Im not crazy about the feel of the material.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Runs smalls, (meena567 FL)
    08/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Horrible material

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality , (ppur NJ)
    07/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very disappointed in this. Material pills terribly when washed. Very poor quality.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awful top, (Lynn19599 CA)
    07/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top collected every piece of lint that ever lived on any of my clothes, the material is rough and since I always wash my clothes before I wear them, I was never able to wear this. It also shrunk a size so even if I could get all the lint off it wouldnt fit.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful