DG2 by Diane Gilman Dolman-Sleeve Twist Front Knit Asymmetric Top

Reviews
31 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Nice, (Shoepicky IN)
    04/30/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wear this often and love the colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice sweater, (Poolqueen4 IL)
    02/29/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfortable. Easy fit. Flattering to my size 12 figure. I ordered Medium. It washes nicely too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • First time DG2 buyer, (DAP68 TX)
    02/25/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This blouse is so soft and fits great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • knit top, (Snowkap NV)
    02/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I couldn't believe how comfortable. I ordered the color red which was a strong and bright red. I haven't seen such a strong red in a long time. I will be ordering more Diane Gilman products in the very near future. I'm impressed with the workmanship and time she has put into her product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Twist Front Knit Top, (sylrose AZ)
    02/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is very nice and comfortable, and the color blue is lovely. It fits me perfect in a large. The material is not too thin or too thick, and the style is cute. Thinking of ordering in another color because it is so comfortable. Thank you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DG2 red top, (Terry154 TX)
    01/31/2024

    I like this top. I bought it to match some embroidered jeans and it matched perfectly. I sized up to a xl and the length works great. For the sale price of 22 dollars, I am happy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Stylish, (Enjela VA)
    01/30/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    True to size and stylish! Great Price!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Received a Return , (coolk1971 IL)
    12/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute and comfortable . Paid for a new shirt , received someones return . Im all for a good AS IS price. However , not paying full price for someones return that has hair and smells like perfume. Happened on about 6 items this month.

    16 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Great sweater , (carolfromny FL)
    12/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered down a size in a beautiful red color. Its completely comfortable and attractive. The price was right and I got free shipping! A good buy and if you can get it do it. Does Diane get all these items? Lets see her in a recent video and get her reviews!

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • New Design, (TexasgalHouston TX)
    12/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered the Matcha color in this top. It is not a favorite design by DG2. I have it a try because of the color Matcha.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice!, (snowie723 FL)
    11/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the matcha and the color is beautiful. I wear an xl in this brand and it fits true to size.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!, (Ladyhawke2 NY)
    10/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love all the tops that are done in this material. It doesnt cling to body. I love all the styles. T neck, v, asymmetrical. I love that these are shorter. Easy to half tuck and wear under blazers/ jackets. We need Ivory, Camel and navy!! Runs true to size.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Happy in Texas, (Tx9 TX)
    09/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love top, very flattering and like material, just right, not to thick or thin. Got the purple hope to get a couple more!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (moodyshopper MO)
    09/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got this in purple and it is fabulous! I went down a size because when I saw it on the model it looked like it ran large. I wear a 1x and got the xl and it fits great! I want the blue now. Good material and nice stretch.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, but not for me, (gakudzu GA)
    01/29/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really wanted it to work but sadly, I'm returning this top. The purple is a beautiful color and the fabric is so soft. The fit is just off for me. I'm busty and wear XL in this brand. Usually, a dolman sleeve is very flattering. Not this time. The sweater is too short, but also very wide. I'm 5'7" and it was also too short on my 5'3" daughter. If you can wear it more power to you because it really is pretty.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful