DG2 by Diane Gilman "DG Downtime" Knit Flex Combo Denim Jacket

Reviews
9 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • cute denim jacket, (mileddyt UT)
    04/30/2022

    Loved the quality of this, but the absence of pockets in this jacket is a real miss!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • NOT FOR ME, (DASH NY)
    04/15/2022

    I returned this jacket - it was just plain ugly! Over the last few years it seems DG2 clothes have deteriorated in quality & fit. I will have to think twice about ordering anything from this brand in the future.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Enjoy It, (angzilla_25 MA)
    04/11/2022

    Actually could've went down a size however I am satisfied with the Large. I love the Indigo color, just wish there were additional side pockets and a smaller hood. Other than that, I've worn it several times (weather permitting) and it is so so comfortable and soft.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just what I was Looking For, (halfpintb PA)
    03/22/2022

    Well made, soft and stretchy, very very comfortable jacket. I love this jacket so much I just ordered another (but different) Diane Gilman jacket. Runs a little loose but that's how I like it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Longer Length Jacket, (Shellyone CA)
    08/28/2021

    This jacket is soft and has room to raise your arms. My other traditional jean jackets are still denim material that have never softened up even after years of use. I like that the length is longer to balance out a larger middle area.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • This piece is very different. , (Marti1960 NC)
    06/22/2021

    I was excited to receive this. Love the design and its comfortable and can be worn through all seasons. The one and only negative is upon opening the package it smelled terrible, like a musty basement. I tried to just air it out first after opening my closet and the strong odor had filled my closet. My granddaughter said this smells like so and sos house lol. In other words musty. I washed the piece with a detergeant and almost all the odor was removed. .

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • What a surprise!, (by2much CA)
    06/18/2021

    I almost didnt get this top because Ive purchased the sleeves tank and the 31/4 sleeve and they didnt look that good and were too long for me so I sent all the other back but keep this one because DG must have made this top with a little different Material got small 36 b 110lbs52. Also since Im getting use to MW tops and tanks and theyre even longer at times with big slits!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (Jayla88 NY)
    06/08/2021

    I love this jacket . Super flattering to my figure (even with the extra Covid pounds) and super comfy too!!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Decided to return this, (JulieAnn1960 CA)
    05/19/2021

    I give it 3 stars because it is good looking. I got the navy. However, this is a jacket and there are no pockets. I took those little flaps to be pockets in the photo but sadly, they are not. Also, and this does not bother me but you may care, this is not lined. I returned this even though it's cute. I just know I will not wear it because of the "no pockets"

    28 out of 29 found this review helpful