DG2 by Diane Gilman Classic Stretch Skinny Jean - Fashion

Reviews
56 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(37)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Looks great. Seams came undone, (Imank NY)
    02/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the red one and it looks and fits great. However, the seams around the zipper came undone after one use. Very disappointed since I did not wear right away when I bought them. I have a few of her fashion items and love all of them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Red jeans, (MommaCat01 GA)
    02/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love them. Have a couple of her jeans, they fit great and are very comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (12345abm VA)
    01/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfort to wear and fit me perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My favorite jean, on sale!, (cynthyy CA)
    12/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Best fitting, most comfortable jeans, and on sale! Love.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • dg2, (tinkerhappy AZ)
    11/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have not put on a pair of jeans in yrs, I decided to give it a try and i am in love. They actually fit and are so comfortable. Will be buying more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gift , (Ladyofhighplains CO)
    11/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Gift for daughter, sz. 2, she says the fit is weird and had to shrink them. However she loves the color and material.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ab-so-lute-ly Awesome!!, (irishlady29 CA)
    10/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these jeans, wish there were more colors. They are so flattering and extremely comfortable, as are all DG2 jeans. Glad I found the DG2 brand.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fits perfect but horrible smell , (elisa54 MA)
    10/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got two pairs and fit perfectly for a petite lady. There is a awful smell from the fabric. Not sure if the dyes. I have washed multiple times, using white vinegar, baking soda, different detergents and smell still there. I am not going to wear them smelling like this and cannot send back as I washed them. Very very disappointed

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great jeans, (Tonimaria OH)
    10/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love all dg2 jeans, just wish you made a size 0. Size 2 fits but they are so giving a size 0 would be perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DG2 skinny jeans , (flintstones56 IL)
    10/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    They are nice fit well color is amazing thanks

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit, (grandeli GA)
    10/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased two pairs of the Classic Stretch Skinny Jean. The fit is perfect and they are very comfortable to wear. I especially appreciate that when I washed them, the bright red color did not run, nor did they lose their shape.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • 5, (mcc916 FL)
    09/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits perfect and it arrived very fast.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • CaliforniaDreamin, (Together1 CA)
    09/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these jeans. Bought them in red. Material is not to heavy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jeans Queen, ( IL)
    09/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    She is so very deserving of the title Queen of Jeans!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Skinny Jeans, (honestsara KY)
    09/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect for me as always!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful