DG2 by Diane Gilman Classic Stretch Skinny Jean - Fashion Colors

Reviews
536 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(302)
4 Star
(76)
3 Star
(63)
2 Star
(43)
1 Star
(52)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • The best jeans ever!, (daisymae553 FL)
    04/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have bought 5 of this jean in all different colors/shades. I love the classic stretch, fits great, waist is a bit above navel which gives a great fit everytime. Always order tall which is perfect length for 5ft 7in height!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best Jeans!!, (Debra1 CA)
    04/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was on waitlist for the ivory and very happy when they arrived. I only wear Dianes jeans as the fit is awesome from the waist to the length. Highly recommend her jeans!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these jeans!!!, (Steffii UT)
    04/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Amazing fit and comfort with these jeans!! Definitely will continue to order Diane Gilman clothing. Never disappointing!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DG Regular Stretch Skinny Jeans, (suebuzz TX)
    04/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As usual with DG Jeans, these are comfortable and stretchy, even though they are button/zip. Thank you, Diane, for making comfortable and flattering jeans.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Jean, (Lmslp628 NJ)
    04/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great value, bought 2

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The fit is perfect for me, (WileyC TX)
    04/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these for the skinny fit so I could comfortably wear my knee brace over the pants. It worked well. Im nearly 77, 51, and about 140 lbs. The fit is snug enough the fabric doesnt wrinkle over the brace and loose enough I dont feel like Im wearing spandex. The length was just right. Will wear these even after the knee heals.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Petite fits, (JPRESLEY SC)
    03/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was pleasantly surprised the Petite fit PERFECT! Lately when I bought petite they were way to long and I returned them but I decided to try again and they fit perfect! So happy I bought a couple more....and they fit too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Petite fits, (JPRESLEY SC)
    03/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was pleasantly surprised the Petite fit PERFECT! Lately when I bought petite they were way to long and I returned them but I decided to try again and they fit perfect! So happy I bought a couple more....and they fit too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these Jeans, (Tish175 PA)
    03/22/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Diane has done it again, these are by far my favorite jeans, they fit perfect.The reviews helped alot and I ordered a size down. I plan on ordering more of these jeans in the very near future.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great jeans, (camaro1 NE)
    03/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Again love dg2 jeans. Great fit and you can go a couple of sizes down very comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (mia1950 TN)
    03/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got these for my best friend who still wears the size 10 DG2's that I bought her at least 8 or more years ago - she hates to shop! Got these new ones for her in Chambray & Midtone. She's gained some weight so got her a size 10 and 12. The size 10 fit, but the size 12 Midtone were a more comfortable fit ...great jeans - she's happy! Thanks so much!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Once again, great fit with DG2, (mustangramma FL)
    03/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I own many pairs of Diane Gilman jeans. Discovered her jeans on HSN about 15 years ago. I still have my first pair. You cannot beat the fit or the quality unless you pay much much more! I will not purchase any other designer's jeans. DG2 does not disappoint.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A WOW!, (spice1 IA)
    03/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Havent tried DG2 jeans in a few years but caught a show, Diane promised new and improved and boy did she deliver!! LOVE the new Classic skinny, perfect fit comfort and color. Wont ever leave ya again Diane!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great fit, (camaro1 NE)
    03/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    VERY comfortable love dg2.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love.. So Comfortable!, (Regina72 PA)
    03/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have so many DG2 jeans and I needed another white pair for summer. I don't like to wear anything constricting, so I size up so the jeans are loose and comfortable. Fabric is smooth, light for summer. I also purchased the Chambray but I'm exchanging it for a Tall Plus. The Tall seems to fit me much better!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful