DG2 by Diane Gilman Classic Stretch Piped Denim Jean Jacket

Reviews
11 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cute Jacket, (Cuddle2 TX)
    05/17/2022

    I bought this in the lighter wash denim with white piping. Very cute. There is a smell which I find that most all of the DG2 denim items have. I will try to wash adding vinegar which hopefully will help. I sized down from medium to small. There is a lot of stretch with this jacket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Obillo, (Obillo TX)
    04/22/2022

    Very cute, ordered my reg size, if I ordered by size chart, I would have been x small Glad I did not, small fits great

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dg2 PIPPED DEMIN JACKET, (by2much CA)
    02/18/2022

    I originally ordered the ivory and chambray in both the jacket and matching jeans. I didnt care for the dull washed out chambray on me, so I exchanged for the indigo with red piping. But after trying it on for a few, It looked a bit western style me. Planned on rtng but the bag was misplaced. Will call and explain to see what can be done otherwise it will be just another DG out that sits in my closet. Small fit fine. 5ft2 36b 351/2h, jeans a 0 fit fine!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Made well, (ladynpink8 GA)
    12/01/2021

    this jacket is a must have, I had to return did not fit correctly under arms

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very cute, (mystic118 CA)
    09/25/2021

    Love this jacket, very comfortable and runs true to size. More feminine than the typical Jean jacket. I wear size small, fits perfectly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Classic Denim Jacket-LOVE IT, (amy-1 MI)
    09/05/2021

    Bought in ivory. Light-weight, soft, perfect length, great style,well made.My very first DG2 purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • The best!, (foxie2 OR)
    08/27/2021

    The fabric plus the gray trim on the cream look so rich. I have the jeans, too. This is one of DG2s best in a long time , and I go way back!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great look with piping., (luvs2shop28 CA)
    08/19/2021

    I got the beige with grey piping. It goes great with the matching jeans. I have worn the jacket with grey jeans as well as beige. Very versatile. Very well sewn. Exceptional with the piping! Very high end look.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the chambray version!, (CTshopper CT)
    08/02/2021

    I love the light weight of this jacket. I have a vintage jeans jacket that I really love, but it is too heavy for my mood sometimes. This one is lightweight and nicely tailored so it isn't too boxy. More feminine-looking, which I like.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • REALLY GOOD, nice stretch great colors, (IamIssaShopper PA)
    07/29/2021

    I got the Chambray & then came back for Indigo. Love these for fit & fashion. I bought a pair of white & denim capri pants from a luxury store & paid significantly more. The quality & stretch of this jacket is incredible. I can see this being in my closet for a really long time & uses are endless. The red & blue looks patriotic, but then it looks festive in December for the holidays. The chambray & white looks good with a mini skirt for vacation, then cute in January with a turtleneck. Luv

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Debbie14561 KY)
    07/14/2021

    I got it in the red and white trims and the pants in all three trim colors. REally a sharp look.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful