DG2 by Diane Gilman Classic Stretch Denim 5-Pocket Jegging

Reviews
31 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Nice fit , (summer8888 AZ)
    08/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great Jean color expresso, goes with everything including grays, Ill use it for travel its that comfy. True to size I bought the size 10 pull on is just right leg length in regular.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NeceeP01, (NeceeP MD)
    07/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Best jegging ever!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • All things DG2, (Hazellg NM)
    06/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm obsessed with all things DG2. As a plus size woman who is also short, finding clothes that fits perfect is extremely difficult. I probably own 10 pair of DG pants. Love the vibrant colors. They All fit amazing. I own the same amount of capris and burmuda shorts as well. Love, love, love the colors, the easy care and especially the fit!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nothing is better than these., (Debbie14561 KY)
    06/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have these in every color, they are great..I wore them 2 days after my ovaries, tubes and tumor were removed. No problems. I was so hesitant to put on anything but these were great. Can't get a better deal for the price...NO Where...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The color is a perfect olive, (CARTER1231 KY)
    06/07/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    One of the best fabric and length was perfect in all the DG2 however sadly must return the only choice in olive is plus was way to big. Must return. No other to choose from. ): Diane please bring these back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not as tight a fit as I would like, (peanut22 FL)
    05/31/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As this is a stretch material, I thought it would fit like a glove. But, it does not. I usually wear a small, but ordered an XS because I know DG normally runs large, but these were loose in the thigh area. A little baggy under the hips. :( I will keep them only because I can wear them casually, but not for going out because the fit is not good. They are shorter than the other pair I ordered in green. Go figure.....

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Yellowsun OK)
    05/10/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased according to the size chart. I'm 5' 3" and ordered the regular. No altering needed. Not even the waist. Wonderful color. I recommend.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfy , (BARBIEJ13 MI)
    04/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fit was good. Bought olive

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DG2 jegging, (ladysadie MI)
    02/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice jean but had to send back as they were too tight. Could be the couple of lbs. covid weight I've gained.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Fitting Jeans!, (ginwood CA)
    01/31/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabulous covers just about everything when it comes to these jeggings. I purchased the large in espresso and the color is amazing. The jeggings are a pull on pull off style. No zippers to mess with. Functional pockets. Wash well cold water line dry. Figure flattering with enough stretch and are perfect for me. I own these in black, Indigo, midtone, Beige, white, Espresso. In receiving each pair of pants do try each pair on as I find sizing can be inconsistent. Definitely worth purchasing

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Jeans, (mackey3 PA)
    01/07/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice fit but the faded out look is not for everyone.I think there should be more solid colors without the look of being worn...Great fitWorn faded look too much!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Stiff fabric., (Nerverwritesone MO)
    01/04/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Have always worn a tall small. I couldn't even get them barely pass my knees.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No thanks, (Kris831 IL)
    01/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love DG2. Not these. Every piece of hair and lint stick to them and they don't stay up. I'm constantly pulling them up. Not for me, sorry! Going back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and stylish, (kalm76 TX)
    01/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are a great fit. Soft and comfortable, they are perfect for my dog walking. I really like the green.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dreams come true!, (cmofsocal CA)
    12/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Full figure petite 66 yrs with lots of fluff, jeggings awesome. 5'3ish|with snug measuring tape waist 37.5 hips 46ish. These PXL fit well. Perfect for so cal desert living cool winter of 30-60 degrees.Dark brown so hard to find. Awesome! With all my extra fluff around tummy, hips and thighs, Could wear a snug PL. A closet drawers of DG's.|donating to VA Liberty House. Covid Bootcamp down sizes. Keeping phoenix to remind blessed basil carcinoma free continued wellness to DG & Sistershood.Thx

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful