DG2 by Diane Gilman Classic Stretch Artwork Printed Jean

Reviews
91 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(64)
4 Star
(12)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • art work jeans, (bumper52 IA)
    10/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    VERY NICE LOOKING JEANS, SUCH VERY SOFT MATERIAL WITH BEAUTIFUL BLING. THEY RAN A SIZE BIGGER THAN MY USUAL SIZE IN DG2- SO I'M SENDING THEM BACK FOR A 16W. I WEIGH 190 IF THAT HELPS WITH SIZING. I LIKE THE STRAIGHT LEG, AND NOT TIGHT AROUND THE LEG. LIGHT WEIGH MATERIAL.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (cherylblashes WA)
    10/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful and comfortable I love them

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Order a Tall and Received a Petite 3 times, (Jewelrychic100 OH)
    10/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love DG2 jeans... These are beautiful as usual. My issue (which HSN doesn't want disclosed, but sorry, I need to be heard) I have ordered 3 different times, because I keep receiving Petites when I have ordered a Tall. The outer plastic packaging is marked incorrectly. Shipping PLEASE correct out this issue. I have made customer service aware 4 different times. It is frustrating. Please fix issue.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great jeans, (SheilaSC3 SC)
    09/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As usual, another winner from DG2. Have yet to be disappointed with this brand. I got the ones with the reddish flowers at the bottom. Beautiful. I'm not a fan of bling on my jeans, so I removed the rhinestones.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Classic Stretch Artwork Print basic Jean, (PickyPeg GA)
    09/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered 12T which fit perfectly in black animal. I am fortunate to get these to match DG2 black animal print top. My husband likes the combo together too Thank you Diane! Have always enjoyed wearing animal prints and faux animal coats and shoes. Happy happy happy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Jeans, (Silveryfox FL)
    08/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love love love these Jeans! Diane G has done it again! The fit is fabulous, the color (I ordered black) is a wonderful washed out look and the design is muted and just enough. I've been wearing DG jeans for over ten years and they still have the same great detail and quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Still the best jeans ever!!!!, (sparkly114 MO)
    08/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have been buying dg jeans since day one. I only sent a couple back due to sizing issues. I am a size 8, i am 54 around 135 lbs. i like the way they fit. My legs are longer than the average woman and i buy regular. They are the right length. I will buy tall if i buy ankle length jeans. I still have the first pair I bought, they have a worn spot which im going to sewmaterial behind worn spot and be right in style with the distressed look of today. Thanks Diane

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Artistic design jeans, (VintageLover8 NY)
    06/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The DG2 by Diane Gilman are artwork alive on jeans. I own several pairs of her jeans. They all have unique designs. The jeans have great stretch & are very comfortable & flattering toa woman's figure! Overall, a nice addition to my DG2 collection!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Jeans, (Cindy543219 OH)
    05/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought the black.... LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DG Cute Jeans, (Jackandjill123 WA)
    05/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Comfortable, made well, fit well, I really like them I love jeans and these are super cute.Lisa

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • feel great on., (Vangie9 TX)
    05/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looks great and feels great and so comfortable. Yet very stylish.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So sharp, (LaTanyaT IL)
    04/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The art work is so jazzy especially with the right shirt, I'm 5"6 the length perfect since I ordered a 10T and they fit so nice glad I ordered these pant. And I wish there was a jacket just like the jeans with the ART work on the back of the jacket, it would have been great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Work of Art..., (bgray WA)
    04/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered Khaki Camo to wear with the matching top...they look so good together! I am 5'5", 31W x41H and ordered 12 Average. This is the size I usually order for Classic stretch...they fit perfect and are the perfect length. I also have the Midtone Floral to match the Navy/White stripe top. Diane nailed it with these jeans and matching tops. Well made...lightweight fabric but not see-thru. Perfect for the upcoming heat of summer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Dress up or down, (Tessie28 WI)
    04/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fit is good and fabric stretches well. Can wear with tee or lacy top.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • JUST WHAT I NEED, (daughter21 PA)
    04/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    10 STAR JEANS & THE ARTWORK IS AMAZING AND OVER THE TOP. THESE JEANS ARE SO SOFT, EXTREMELY SLIMMING ON ME AND RECEIVE TONS OF COMPLIMENTS AND STARES.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful