DG2 by Diane Gilman Cavalry Twill Short-Sleeve Jacket

Reviews
20 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Returned , (JC526 NV)
    09/14/2022

    I didnt like the fit on me , I think the one I received was used, I can tell by the packaging. Returned immediately.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heavy duty, (Rtired11 KY)
    09/12/2022

    I was not expecting for the material to be so thick but it is sturdy and should last a long time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this , (dovewhitefeather MI)
    06/22/2022

    I have many colors of this jacket Im a s/m but I bought small perfect fit and can close comfortably I am 139 lbs 31 inch waist 40 hip

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this , (dovewhitefeather MI)
    06/22/2022

    I have many colors of this jacket Im a s/m but I bought small perfect fit and can close comfortably I am 139 lbs 31 inch waist 40 hip

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Short sleeve jacket, (misty331 MA)
    06/16/2022

    Very pleased with this jacket. Love the fit length of the sleeves and looks great on. Would recommend

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Short sleeve jacket, (lori-46 GA)
    04/16/2022

    This jacket just did not look right on me. Maybe it was the short sleeves but it seemed like the sleeves stuck out an an odd, unflattering angle, so I am returning. I liked the concept of a short sleeve jacket, but the execution did not meet those expectations.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Twill Jacket, (Terry154 TX)
    04/16/2022

    Bought this in turquoise for a summer bright color. It's a green turquoise and very pretty. Going to wear it with sundresses, bermudas and jeans. I bought large, I wear a large or extra large in DG2. It fits perfectly and looks great unbuttoned, although it buttons up easily and has good stretch. Wanted this since last summer but had to wait for price to come down.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not sure, (sofie1 MI)
    04/15/2022

    Quality was very good but on me, I think I would rather have this in a vest. I bought the white. I am returning it because I was not sure how much I would wear it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Short-sleeve jacket, (shopper822 AL)
    08/19/2021

    Was so glad to see that a short sleeve jacket was available. Not easy to find. Too hot in the south for long sleeves. This works very well with sleeveless dresses and tanks when you need something more in A/C. Length is perfect! Im plus size and this is a great jacket for me. Thank you, Diane.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute jacket......, (Teresa1inTn TN)
    06/21/2021

    This jacket is nice and will be really good for wearing on into fall. I like the white one but all the colors are pretty. Thanks.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Short sleeve jacket , (CathyfromMN MN)
    06/20/2021

    Love this jacket. I have it in white. The best feature is the short sleeves.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Twill jacket, (stonestress MI)
    06/14/2021

    The jacket fit perfectly in my normal size. I had to send the shorts back to get a bigger size. They probably will look cute together

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice jacket but too hot, (fashionMama46 FL)
    06/08/2021

    I ordered because I live in Florida and hoped a white jacket would be a nice cover over tanks. Although short sleeves are awesome, this denim is to heavy and stiff for me. Defeats the purpose.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love!, (Blondie-4070 MN)
    06/08/2021

    Bought the sand size medium.Jacket is true to size and really cute! I paired it with the sand button front shorts.My best friend bought one too in size small. True to size for her also.I am 52 and 134 and have 34G bust and can button it!I would buy another, but already have 2 DG2 white jackets.Use your 20% off coupon! This jacket worth every penny!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy DG2 Customer, (Anonymous GA)
    06/02/2021

    I love, love, love this little jacket. It is very difficult to find a short sleeve jacket. I live in the south. This was made for me. I love a jacket because I feel more put together plus it covers the mid-drift. They are well made and will last for years. I ordered every color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful