DG2 by Diane Gilman Burnout Printed and Embellished Top

Reviews
254 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(169)
4 Star
(35)
3 Star
(19)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(17)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • DG2 top, (turkoiz MI)
    10/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top! I love Diane Hillman and HSN. Had to exchange for a different size but the return and exchange went smoothly and the new size was perfect. I got the leopard print and it is beautiful. Happy face!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Loved all these top!, (Marylynn9 KY)
    10/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought all colors except one. I enjoyed wearing them this summer & I may wear a few under jackets this winter. They are very generous all over.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • RUST PAISLEY, (Kiara07 FL)
    10/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love, love , love this top! I purchased it with the matching jeans and am very happy I did. The colors and design are beautiful and vibrant, not gaudy at all. I machine washed on delicate both the top and jeans and hung to dry. This top can be paired with a jacket (and pants) for a "suit look" or worn with plain pants or jeans. The fit is perfect and flattering. I wish I had purchased the black set before it sold out in my size. Diane, please bring this set back and in more choices! I love DG2!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the Tiger! , (yellowfeather GA)
    09/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love big cats and this one fits the bill for me. It fits me perfectly (xs), is comfortable, and makes a statement. The material weight is perfect for the black. Nice work Diane!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice piece, (navyrule CA)
    09/29/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it. Fits nicely, cool. Beautiful design.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DG2 DG2 by Diane Gilman Burnout Printed , (Azgirl2017 AZ)
    09/22/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (KimKimp NY)
    09/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This DG2 top is beautiful. The color is fantastic and the cut and flow of the top is perfect. Diane has always been hyper aware of the problem of camouflaging the mid section and this top does it perfectly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (leilani78 TX)
    09/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful and comfortable T-shirt. I usually tuck in my T-shirts because of my stature. With this shirt I don't have to do this. It is lightweight enough to wear in this crazy Texas heat.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT TOP, (Lori747 MN)
    09/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. Got the stripe with flowers. It's adorable. Fits great and light weight. Washes beautifully. Got some nice compliments!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (hsn01 MO)
    09/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Plain and simple, I love this top I got the leopard, the material is very comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this top, (jewl150 NY)
    09/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looks great on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love my top, (Stlkr10 CA)
    09/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    i usually wash first everything before wearing, this i did not because, when i tried it on it was a perfect fit. after washing the last ones i got they shrank and i wanted to wear it at least once just in case it shrank after washing. in the hamper to be washed. size is fine

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Exactly what Diane said it would be, (juva TX)
    09/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is so cute in and covers the tummy area just as Diane said it would. I am 5 1 and 160 and have that stomach pooch I ordered large The designs are nice and the crystals add just the right flair without being overly conspicuous. I have 3 of the designs each one totally different The arm coverage is perfect

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A Stand-out, (Cindylouwho25 IN)
    08/31/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This was my favorite print of the several that were offered. I hope Diane makes new ones. Lightweight, long enough in back to cover up my flaws!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very happy with this top., (Rosey360 MD)
    08/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved this top. Ordered the orange it is beautiful and the fit is good went back and ordered the kakie after receiving the orange. The kakie was beautiful too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful