DG2 by Diane Gilman Brushed Sweater Knit Hi-Low Peplum Top

Reviews
23 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Perfect weight, (DVJ TX)
    10/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this at the sale price, which I believe should be the actual price. It was priced way too high before. So I waited. It is light weight which is perfect if you live in the south or TX. Bulky sweaters are not for here. I purchased the ivory then went back and managed to get my size in the navy and black. Wish I could have gotten it in other colors A nice layers piece too. I bought an XL. Runs true to size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soft and comfortable, (backspace554 RI)
    09/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this top because it is not very heavy but warm. I don't like wearing bulky sweaters.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soft and comfortable, (backspace554 RI)
    09/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this top because it is not very heavy but warm. I don't like wearing bulky sweaters.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (beebeliever ID)
    08/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    You can see through this sweater. Very thin. Not a sweater if it is that thin. Returned

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous top!, (lovemygemstones VA)
    02/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These tops are so flattering & fantastic everyday pieces; look fantastic with jeans & shorts alike, they also layer great. Colors are soft & beautiful & loving wearing them! The seaming, style & cut are perfect. Diane please give us more!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Top, (RH4 IN)
    02/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought a black, and a blue. Loved them so much came back and got another in off white. Just arrived. Beautiful. Comfortable. Just perfect. Fits perfect in a size small. Glad I bought 3.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bad fit, (jdenn MA)
    02/21/2022

    It just falls on me and wasn't attractive. Too baggy

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (ears7 OH)
    02/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Was a little disappointed but I kept it. Prefer it be a bit longer

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (RC69 NY)
    02/21/2022

    Nice fit & comfortable. Perfect flow & length.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this top!!, (Marylynn9 KY)
    02/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I was pleasantly surprised in this top. I had not seen the presentation & ordered it just on sight. The fabric is soft & the fit is spot on. I need to decide on one other color at least. I highly recommend it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute top, (dangeltoby CA)
    02/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a cute top, nice style. Needed something that'll keep me warm, but not too much so. I get cold easily, so it's the perfect weight. Nice top.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute sweater, (mishi7 TN)
    02/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice sweater . Runs tight around arm area. I would of sized up for that reason. Im usually m/l. Size 8/10.Ordered large and would of been more comfortable with xL.Thin material but ok with that.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Long enough to cover my behind, (Any13 TX)
    01/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Soft and cozy. Its quite long on me, so it covers down to my mid thighs. Love the extra coverage, keeps me warm.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Winner, (Badeene RI)
    01/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top, it fits great, not tight but not overly big. I usually wear 14-16 and bought the XL and it looks very nice.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soft and Sweet, (Tique1 MI)
    01/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So pretty, you can dress up or down. Nice length and tiered detail. Only issue for me was the arms a little snug. Overall a nice top. I have the green and the black!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful