DG2 by Diane Gilman Brushed Knit Asymmetric Seam Turtleneck Top

Reviews
82 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(31)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • great top, (wandarose WI)
    01/07/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really have a hard time ordering tops, I'm a 1x fits me perfect only problem is I wish the neck was a little looser, I try to stretch it when wet but it won't stretch. I still can wear. Just hard getting my big head thru.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Philadelphia , (Kiwi12345678 PA)
    01/02/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Good ,loose fix.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice top, (Zambo NV)
    12/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this in Black & it fits great. It is not hot and goes with my leggings and jeans.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit, (DearHart777 CA)
    12/02/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First, I love, love the Brushed Knit fabric. Just right weight of fabric. Not too tight, not too loose, actually, it makes the wearer taller and slimmer. I bought the gray, navy and 2 black. Perfect for travelling, it doesnt wrinkle. I wish I bought all the colors. Can you make the turtleneck for size XL & IX size 8? Please bring it back. Thanks DG & HSN

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful top, (burgess412 PA)
    11/04/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top very much!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nice material, (ripley02 AZ)
    09/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    great fit and color

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this! , (Rose7 WA)
    09/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought all 3 colors, the material is substantial, perfect for cool evening & winter months. The turtleneck is roomy but not sloppy,washed & dried well.I ordered true to size, XL, 38D for reference. The price was excellent!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Super Nice, (ashlynn321 TX)
    08/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This a nice sweater. Not to heavy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DG2, (ladieday64 NY)
    05/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ive Been Wearing DG2 Clothing For Over 20yrs and I Still Buy Certain Clothes From Her Clothing Line, Disappointed That She Has Retired. I Enjoyed Seeing Her When I Watched HSN.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Most Fantastic Top EVER !, (sester PA)
    04/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered one because I love Diane Gilman clothing. I was in so in love with this top, I ordered all 7 colors. I am 74 and 5". Try to keep stylish but, within my age group. (Just because it is cute, and fits doesn't mean you should wear it) This brushed Sweater is so luxe, beautiful and cut expertly. Kudos to Diane. You are a wonder. You make us Dames Cool, Current and Classy. Just Like You, XO ( Oh yes, it is also Very Slimming!!)

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • I dont understand the bad reviews, (judytenn TN)
    03/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the camel color because I had nothing that shade. It was a little big on me so I had my doubts but I kept it anyway because I love the color and the turtleneck is loose and comfortable. It flows bigger at the bottom so its nice for a casual day. I wash it with my other perm press, but I turn it inside out and dry it in the dryer the same way. Right out of the dryer I turn it back and it is perfect and is soft and comfortable and no pilling anywhere after multiple washings.

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (MissQueen SC)
    02/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So happy I got 2 of these gorgeous tops.. the material is lightweight (not flimsy) & the fit is perfect .. the lil split on one side and the cross body seam gives it some extra pizazz .. glad I caught them on sale .. great buy

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this Top!, (laurieZ28 MD)
    02/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What can I say! It is Perfect! Love It!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute and Comfortable , (SATISFIED007 NC)
    01/25/2023

    I bought the camel top in my HSN size. Fit is spot on. Ive worn it with different pants and it works well. I especially like the comfort and the fact the neck is not tight at all. I do not like turtleneck sweaters so this is perfect for me.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • nice looking, (Debbie14561 KY)
    01/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    nice basic turtleneck with the length and room like a tunic.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful