DG2 by Diane Gilman Bell-Sleeve Hi-Low Blouse with Woven Back

Reviews
60 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(30)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Woo, (emanie OH)
    05/22/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I liked these tops so well, I bought several.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Love this, (BUGGS2 FL)
    05/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wasn't sure at first but so glad I purchased this top. This is very pretty. I have received many compliments on this. You must buy!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (buyright NY)
    05/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is absolutely stunning, I love the back part of the top and how it flows. It fits perfect and is very soft and comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WHAT A TOP, (RENGI NY)
    05/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I LOOOOVVVVEEEEE THIS TOP... LOVE THE FIT LOVE THE COLORS LOVE THE SHAPE LOVE THE COLORS... DID I SAY I LOVE THIS TOP

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dg2 is awesome, (andrea25 CA)
    04/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Five stars. True to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice weight, fan even wear in the summer, (twinkle556 PA)
    04/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I liked it a lot, it was a little big so I ordered a small instead to see how it fits. People say they dont like the bell sleeves. Why did they order it? Also, if you dont like the long back, hem it.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Brought In Every Color!!! , (lovshopro NY)
    04/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I brought this blouse in every color!! I love, love, love this blouse and how it looks on me!!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful! Figure Flattering!, (ktvegasbaby NV)
    04/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Lovely garment I purchased in tan & dark grey. Drapes like a dream! Can't wait to wear them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and stylish , (IAgma IA)
    04/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very flattering and versatile for work and play.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect shirt, (ismalwayslooking MI)
    03/31/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this shirt so much I went back and picked the cream color. Perfect fit, I actually could have gotten it in a 1x... but I fits so perfectly so feminine

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (Kristi65 MD)
    02/29/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased 3 colors

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Blouse, (Dalana8 IA)
    02/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits nice. Have recieved many compliments when I wear it. Love the high low hem.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (nini1205 NC)
    02/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this shirt !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Priced Just Right, (Faith119 IL)
    02/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful blouse that fits comfortably around the midsection.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I bought 2 of them, (tinny53 WI)
    02/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought 2 if these, a beige one and black one...I absolutely LOVE the black one, you cannot see through it at all and the material is nice and thick!!Now the beige one, totally different....it is so thin you have to wear a full cameo under it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful