DG2 by Diane Gilman Asymmetric Drape-Front Tee

Reviews
9 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • asymmetric drape front tee, (dette60 OH)
    09/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    true to size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • i just don't understand, (JW88 TX)
    09/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It may be me but I just can't get assymetrical looks to work on me. Is the fabric of the pant that has to match? Too much that does not work..just another tee in the pile of non worn tee's. Sorry Diane..and to other ppl please tell me if this works for you tell me why. Perplexed in Texas

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Exactly what I was looking for!, (SP825721 NJ)
    08/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wanted a nice charcoal colored t-shirt to wear with leggins, jeans, shorts and this fit the bill - Lightweight and soft & comfortable and holds it shape. I did wash in cold water and did not put in the dryer dries quickly and another plus purchased on sale. It is a keeper and would recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fresh, (robo60 TX)
    08/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received Teal it is beautiful. will enjoy it. It's a keeper.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it., (Renee81DE DE)
    07/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This shirt is super comfortable. So soft. Great for the local weather.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Asymmetric Tee, (Birdergirl6 CA)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered in White. Material is very thin and runs small.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Another Great Fit!, (angzilla_25 MA)
    06/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    DG2 has done it again. Got 2 in XL and was hoping it wasn't too big. Another great flattering fit. thank you DG & HSN!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cheap looking and poor fit. , (Jaye68 FL)
    06/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not the usual DG2 product, very flimsy and cheap looking. A Hanes t-shirt would look better. So disappointed. The fit was small at circumference and tight at the shoulder area.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great fit , (Leilajo TX)
    06/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it! Wore it today and got compliments. Material is light and soft, perfect for the hot Texas weather.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful