DG2 by Diane Gilman Asymmetric Double Layer Drama Tank

Reviews
13 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • love it, (Angiebaby321 CT)
    09/08/2022
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had it in a Large gained covid weight bought an XL in Black elegant and very versatile. Please bring more Blue Black larger sizes you ran out. Id like to see it in more colors. Its beautifully made. I wash it on gentle hang dry and perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing off, (Ts-op GA)
    08/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Sizing is off. Very tight across the chest. Gave it to a sister who wears a large, it fit her appropriately. Done with Gilman!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Style is topnotch, but failed wash test, (SMRTKUKI MO)
    08/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'll still wear it, for my less than optimum look. Dont get me wrong, its a very slimming flattering style, but it started looking old just after first washing. Could do better next time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Simply Beautiful, (Believer54 NV)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am not a sleeveless type of person, but this top is gorgeous. I have the olive one, and waited too late for red; (now out of stock).

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Drama Tank, (rumn1 MN)
    06/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Well done, perfect fit. Bought my usual size in Diane designs (M).

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Drama tank, (geminna7 NY)
    06/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am not really a big fan of D. Gilman, but the top is gorgeous!!!(You can downsize too)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nope, (SUSIE2174 IN)
    06/13/2022

    This is a very pretty top but not for me because it does not look good if you have larger hips.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DG2 DRAMA TANK, (quela3 TX)
    03/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    All I can say is just Beautiful Color, Fabric, and Style. Will order a red one my favorite summer top .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVELY NOT FOR ME, (ilya MA)
    02/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice but not worth the money! I returned mine.Heavier than it looks.Returned mine today.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice Style ill fitting , (tearose40 TX)
    02/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the idea but I am sorry to say the fabric was not the best choice for this style since it does not skim the body, fabric choice is too bulky and accentuates all flaws. Sizing runs small around the bust area does not fit well if you are busty.Very disappointed. For the cost, you should have done better.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • SEXY , (shoppingDee MI)
    10/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top haven't worn it yet. Went back and purchase the navy one. It runs true to size .I wear Large. Thanks Diane & HSN.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Yes!, (867Jen5309 WA)
    09/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought all colours, wore red to the beach to watch the sun go down & could hear someone talking about my top to her friends. They actually stopped walking & were looking at my top. They look really cute with tight leg pants. I plan on wearing mine with long sleeve ts in the cold months. It's hard to find tunic tops that cover the crotch area for tight pants. Thank you for making such beautiful tunics. Please do more! HSN sizing is accurate even larger than your normal size. Size down.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute top, (AHATCHER CA)
    08/12/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is perfect! It hides what you want it to but still makes a statement. The fabric feels like your favorite tee shirt and while its great for summer it will be cute under a jacket when the weather is cool. I have the olive and red and may even buy the black

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful