DG2 by Diane Gilman Anniversary Denim Tote Bag

Reviews
61 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(49)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • DG TOTE , (Vee7-7- CO)
    07/02/2024

    The bags are cute but, had no idea how the inside looked until I received them. No inside pockets Well, time to make it my own with a few alterations. I want longer straps and two pockets inside for my things. Im not a professional at sewing although I know I can do a few touch ups! I have some old jeans I could use for pockets. Again, the Tote bag is cute.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Anniversary Denim Tote Bag, (Penny2980 OH)
    06/25/2024

    It's a cute tote. It could be a bit bigger with longer handles. But the design sold me and I couldn't resist. I thought it would make a perfect birthday gift for my friend that only wears jeans. I hope she enjoys it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice size, (rmb4me NV)
    06/22/2024

    I am a jeans head to toe girl. I chose the one that looks like a pair of jeans with rhinestone detail. I get compliments galore. I absolutely love it. Diane, truly, thank you so much.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just What I Wanted!, (SHARN MI)
    06/20/2024

    I'm a big denim fan, so when I saw this tote, just had to have it! I got the patchwork one with the pocket on the front. It is stylist and fun! I definitely recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love bag--so practical, (bgs VA)
    06/18/2024

    just found the bag I have been looking for after purchasing several others. I am adding a plastic, maybe cardboard strip in bottom of bag to give more support for items . Love this bag! Perfect for festivals.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect size and so cute!, (ChrisCJC IL)
    06/15/2024

    I love the details, washable and how it mimics other designers regarding her DG2 initials. Super lightweight and goes with great with her exclusively jeweled jacket I wore it with to my daughter's graduation boat ride!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Bag, (VictoriaB561 MO)
    06/12/2024

    This bag is large and looks great! It fits comfortably on my shoulder. It has a snap in middle in the top. Anything I buy that is tall at the farmers market can stick out the top. I love the way it looks!! It is very useful for so many shopping trips. Thanks, Diane!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous! , (Katie287 NC)
    06/09/2024

    Ordered the logo bag and I love it! Perfect!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Came with a surprise lol, (LC4500 MI)
    06/05/2024

    I luv it id make one myself but no sewing machine. Great size its so cute BUT i looked inside and saw something in the corner white and stuck i pulled it out and it was a KLEENEX lol made my day purse is cute n gave me a chuckle i posted pic on social media

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Unique and Stylish, (RayneRebecca1nfl FL)
    06/01/2024

    I absolutely love this denim tote bag! I use to go to the pool, beach,and it's so roomy. You can actually pack a lot into it. It also is a fantastic casual bag to use everyday & it compliments my DG2 jeans so much! I bought all 3 designs, and I hope Sam & the DG2 team, do more of accessories like this!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fun and Flirty, (creamcheese68 MA)
    05/29/2024

    I ordered the 5 pocket jean option.It's a perfect casual bag that works well with my extensive collection of DG2 jeans

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the DG2 insignia, (CTphoenix3 CT)
    05/28/2024

    I'm so glad I bought one of the 30th anniversary denim tote bags. The chambray with the DG2 insignia looks great with so many other colors. This has plenty of room and is comfortable to carry.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wish Id bought two, (happyincowtown TX)
    05/24/2024

    I ordered the one with the bling as a girlfriend gift. She loved it and so do I. Should have bought me one too.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Diane Gilman tote bag, (tucson62 FL)
    05/23/2024

    This is a great tite bag from my favorite jean queen!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 5-pocket Bag with Bling-70s chic, (MarkellaDawn MD)
    05/22/2024

    I just loved these 3 bags and chose the 5-pocket jeans, denim tote bag with the bling around the pockets. I bought it as a gift for a very special young lady who is gradualing high school this June. She is very much into her handbags, and I believe she will be over the moon with this jeans tote. It has that Vintage appearance that is desirable. I thought of it as very much a 70s vibe (we used to take old jeans, cut them down, and sew them into shoulder totes - very BoHo...and still is ).

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful