DG2 by Diane Gilman 3/4-Sleeve Embroidered Easy Top

Reviews
91 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(52)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Very comfortable, (AMTG CA)
    11/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. Dressy yet comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • beautiful top, (lala265 OH)
    09/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top and so did my boyfriend. It is soft, beautiful and washed well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (Ireland21 NY)
    09/13/2022

    Love this top I have 3 got many compliments

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 3/4 Embroidered Easy Top, (patriciam333 MI)
    08/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Chose taupe on clearance. Beautiful! My seamstress will have to shorten it. 5'2 issues when it comes to most Dg2 tops I've purchased. Will you ever consider petite sizes in your tops? I have three drawers full of your petite jeans. (Hint, hint).

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Flimsy, (cincin679 CA)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wore it one time and I got about 5 snags and runs. Will have to throw it away

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute but wrinkly, (OreoandLilly CO)
    08/10/2022

    Top is very cute but even after washing, it came out very wrinkled, even though it is polyester and rayon. I am hoping that I can steam out the wrinkles.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • blouse, (larned MI)
    08/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice material. I like the fit of this one. It seems that the fits r not as good as they use to be. The fit is all over the place just not fitting as sized.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Fabric , (jersey23 OH)
    08/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is true quality. It's soft and airy. The embroidery on the front is very classy looking. Perfect for work or casual wear. Very nice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute, but disapointing, (Dottie147369 MN)
    08/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really was excited about this blouse. It is beautiful with the exception of permanent wrinkles from how it was folded in shipment. After I laundered it and laid it flat to dry the wrinkles would not leave. It took a lot to get it ironed. So much for easy care. My daughter has the same problem with the one I ordered her in a different color. Liquid knit it is not!! Will only buy liquid knit tops from now on! Would return them but had already washed them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • not up to DG2 standards, (robertasz CA)
    08/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I sooooooo wanted to love this top but NO. the shorter portion stuck out and made my hips look super large. the material was thin and low quality. and let's not talk about the embroidery. BACK THEY ALL WENT....

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (mustshop FL)
    08/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    i ordered the navy, my regular size XL was not available so for the price I took a chance and ordered the L and it's perfect - the DG quality is there, real embroidery not stamped on, It's very pretty, did not wrinkle on me after a whole day of wearing, wish the other color was available in my size I would buy for the amazing sale price

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (msglitter TN)
    08/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this in navy and when it arrived it hung funny so I re-ordered it hoping the replacement would be better. I will be returning it because it still hangs funny. The top is pretty but disappointing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Embroidered Easy Top, (SuperBuy34 NV)
    07/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Embroidery details are Very nice. Bought multiple colors. Exception - not liking how wrinkled they arethat is not a good look!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good for the sale price , (babs64 PA)
    07/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this for my 20 year old Granddaughter as a gift but she didnt like it and so she gave it to her Mother who said it was just ok but hangs funny . Glad that i bought it on sale because otherwise it was not a happy gift .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Return , (93013 CA)
    07/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice but I returned the top

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful