DG2 by Diane Gilman 3/4-Sleeve Easy Top

Reviews
407 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(216)
4 Star
(39)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(41)
1 Star
(55)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • DG2 3/4 sleeve easy top, (jacd3 DE)
    01/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    very slimming silhouette. and true to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Classy, (MsTeeTime CA)
    01/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What a way to dress up jeans, pants or even walking shorts with class and comfort. I love my purchase. I bought 2!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love it, (becky2031 NC)
    01/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    very nice blouse

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great wardrobe piece, (gigimom01 NY)
    01/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this - flattering fit & color

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Classy and Easy Care, (Kodahbear NY)
    01/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Had previously purchased 2 colors and came back for 2 more. Easy care. ..wash in cold delicate cycle and can dry or hang to dry. Looks so neat under a cardigan or blazer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • more blouse styles with 3/4 sleeves , (helen42L GA)
    01/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This blouse meets my needs because at my age late sixties I do not wish to wear tops that have no sleeves.. I encourage DG2 to make ALL blouses available with 3/4 sleeves, as well as , those without sleeves. This makes sense to me because Diane Gillman continues to say she is catering to the older, forgotten woman.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (dart13 IN)
    01/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love it!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this , (dovewhitefeather MI)
    01/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this better then the sleeveless ones . I have two sleeveless easy tanks but some of them are cut different they have to much material sticking out in sides so I have white and black they fit different. The easy tops I have the black fits great xtra small would have gotten nee colors just afraid they would have to much fabric sticking out on sides so I stuck with the black

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE this top!!, (RKREDAZ AZ)
    01/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the top in black & navy. So happy with the flowy fit & the depth of the colors. Wash & dry great too! I will definitely purchase more colors. Great job Diane.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (PJ39 SC)
    01/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Please bring these back for spring! Love them better than the tank, since it has sleeves. It is the perfect top to cover your parts you don't want to show. So uncomfortable. I want one in every color!! No sizes left. Please make more!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DG2by Diane Gilman 3/4 sleeve easy top, (pak17 TX)
    01/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the way this top fits, drapes, and slims! Beautiful fabric. Will go well with pants and skirts in my wardrobe.Pat K.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Hollysfolly AZ)
    01/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the way this top fits and feels. You have done it again Dianne.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (pattisue4 FL)
    01/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I must agree with Suzanne she has the sleeveless and loves it in many colors. This top is wonderful. It is perfect the fit the feel I love it will be getting more.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (suezn NY)
    01/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This has got to be the most perfect top I have ever purchased... perfect fit, lovely fabrication, love the 3 quarter sleeve length, the extra layer in the front hides everything!! Diane... please make this in a short sleeve version as well for the warmer months... bravo!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wardrobe maker, (Legs525 CA)
    01/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just added 3 of these to the 12 sleeveless easy tops I own. You cant go wrong with this top regardless of your shape/size. The style of this top continues to be a winner, must have for your wardrobe.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful