DG2 by Diane Gilman 3/4-Sleeve Easy Top

Reviews
402 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(214)
4 Star
(37)
3 Star
(55)
2 Star
(41)
1 Star
(55)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Sizing off on this. , (goodcat NY)
    01/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I usually order a size small in this set. Of easy tanks as i know they run large. But the small in the tank is about 3 wider in width and arm holes are bigger. Seems to be miss marked as a med. Wrinkles are easy to get out when you are now with Steam I had no problem doing that.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My size!, (LDP8 CA)
    01/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these tank tops!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Multiples, (luvtoship NY)
    12/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I own 10 of these easy tops/tanks. They are "easy" to wear and style. They are very comfortable and stylish. They hide your belly and are tailored to flatter your figure. Long enough to wear with leggings or Jeggings but not overwhelming for petites.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • First Order of Easy Tank - SAD, (TexasD345 TX)
    11/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I own 70+ DG2 items so I ordered this Easy Tank 2 pack. I'm so disappointed with these. The fabric wrinkles so badly - so washing, hang to dry and steaming still left the creases and wrinkles from shipping and first wear of the solid colored top. They can't be worn without a jacket because of the difference in fabric. While they are comfortable with the t-shirt material on sleeves and back it looks too casual or "pieced together" for a business or professional event.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Another WIN, (sdtibbs0712 KY)
    11/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thanks DG this top is fabulous. Comfortable and washes very nice, hang dry! Great top to wear with jeans or dress slacks.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the Easy Tank tops, (DIGIDOGS OH)
    10/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these tops so comfortable and I love the length of these tops.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Way Too Long, (Nanchi IL)
    10/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really wanted to like these tops. I've been eyeing them for a while. After listening to Suzanne brag about them I took the plunge! Dianne, please make these in petite sizing. When I put the top on it was 1/2 way down my thighs (5'1" size small) I looked like a little kid playing dressup!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Sage beauty, (CHICKY21 OK)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I chose the sage color and I'm happy with the look and fit of this one. Very nice color!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great top!, (Shopperina NY)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great for work, great for play. With the right jacket, could even vamp for evening. Nice quality, good fit. Go for it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • easy top, (skw2 IN)
    09/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    very flattering top i ordered black can be dressed up or down. perfect fit! great buy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fits strange, (LENNA1954 CA)
    09/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just didn't work for me. Wrinkles hard to get out.seems like no shape to top. Returning

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DG2 has done it again, (sdtibbs0712 KY)
    09/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This shirt/blouse is so flattering and comfortable. I love this line. I need more colors please Diane.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these tops, (TLVEEV VA)
    08/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very slimming and so comfortable. Beautiful colors too

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful fabric, quality piece!, (CAROLEV405 NY)
    08/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect weight fabrics for any time of year. Great fit and design!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • DG2 , (kat9436 OH)
    08/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love everything about these tops. they feel sooo good and look great. The price was good too. Kudos on this item can't go wrong. Year round wear also

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful