DG LUXSPORT Luxe Denim Skinny Jegging - Fashion Colors

Reviews
1193 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(730)
4 Star
(155)
3 Star
(105)
2 Star
(91)
1 Star
(112)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Awesome jeggings!, (mindreader GA)
    01/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased these in red a few years ago and wear them all the time. They are my favorite pair of leggings/jeans. They fit perfectly and feel like "butter"; super comfortable. I haven't been able to find these (Luxe) in a few years. Diane PLEASE bring these back in all colors. Thanks.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Ulitimate in Comfort, (Maxi1 NJ)
    11/24/2020

    Ive owned these for a while but just came across them again as I have so many pair of DG2 jeans. By far the most comfortable. Thumbing through my many stacks my fingers stopped on these because of the sheer touch. I pulled out and couldnt consider any other pair. I wanted no fuss comfort and thats what these are. They are so soft and hugs in all the right places. Feels like a high quality pajama pant but looks like a high quality skinny jean. I ran to order but they are sold out.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love love love the Lux Sport!!!!, (Monroe71225 LA)
    05/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These fit me like no other I have ever worn. Please bring them back with the jean colors, denim, indigo, black, and chambrey. And please bring them soon!!!! I have 6 pairs and need more. I have been looking for the Lux Sport forever to add to the ones I have that are so ready to be replaced!!!!! And some were swiped by family! Please I need more of these. Need Med/Tall

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The BEST !!, (sandyb104 SC)
    02/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Please bring these back. I bought a pair and big mistake, should have bought 5 pair. !!! Love these, they fit like no other jeggings !!! Hurry and bring them back ! Thanks,

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love the new Luxe material!, (Mamamouth GA)
    12/20/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My closet only has DG2 bottoms. Diane don't ever stop making your bottoms. I love them all.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I only wear DG2!, (Mamamouth GA)
    12/20/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love anything Diane makes. I am 58. She makes hers for a real woman figure. I am a size 10, but always wear a size 8 or a Small Petite in DG2.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best pants Ever., (dori748 CA)
    11/04/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased these after purchasing so many other pants.LOVE LOVE LOVE them !!! I can throw them on and feel comfortable going out ANYWHERE. So when they went on sell i bought every size i could and gave to family and friends. Only 1 problem. They are never available anymore Please bring them back.... found pants i love so please dont discontinue them.. Please. Hopefully i get a response. Or would love to know how to contact company. I definitely give them a 10...

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Please bring these back!! , (angie12647 PA)
    09/01/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I own every color! They are the most comfortable and flattering pants Ive ever worn!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • love it, (love902 FL)
    04/29/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    these jegging I love they fit perfect I when from a large to a MEDIUM which is GREAT PLEASE BRING THESE BACK IN MORE COLORS also ,black ,chambray, indigo, demin blue

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (debbiejoe2 FL)
    03/14/2018

    these jeans arevso comfortable. But stret hed. Out after wearing them a little too much. A tually made them toobig. .i bought a size 14 could have gotten the 12 so if they stret h too much it would be perfe t material very soft. I recommend these jeans just get a a little bit smaller size they will stret h out

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good product , (Aisleen1 NV)
    03/10/2018

    Love it, very strechy and it molds into my body. Very comfortable to wear..

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • red and running, (kjean611 VA)
    03/02/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    i am in love with these jeggings!!!! such a vibrant color, and a design that fits like a glove... will order more next time

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love but not sure, (cocoplum1 FL)
    02/17/2018

    I mean I gave 5 stars because of the quality So Soft comfortable but on this particular one I can't read the label I haven't washed it or anyting the elastic my second ear but the elastic is not stretchy at all it's it just goes you know like out stretch out stretch out stretch it's not doing that. I don't know if they're defective but I don't think there's enough elastic compared to the other pair stretched out from what it is it's just does not have elastic electricity to it at all I'm considering returning there should be more elastic in the waistband

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best jeans ever, (GingerSuitey WA)
    02/17/2018

    I had these in the blue & they have become my go to pair. Now I ordered another in ivory, I want more but they sold put. Please Diane bring back more soon.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Please Bring these back, (Janne1010 AZ)
    02/09/2018

    These are the most comfortable skinnies I have ever wore. The softness and hugging the fabric gives you is unbelieveable. PLEASE BRING THESE BACK IN "WASHED DENIM" AND "CHARCOAL"

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful