Democracy Puff-Sleeve Top

Reviews
11 reviews   3 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Democracy Puff Sleeve Top, (JACUELINE ME)
    03/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful Top, Great Price and Great Quality, Thank You

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Democracy Puff Sleeve Top, (Simona28 TX)
    09/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely love this top. The colors are more vibrant when I received. Im always looking for lite weight blouses for the very hot climate I live in. I immediately ordered another in a different color. I received compliments immediately.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lovely top, (Lizinlouisiana1 LA)
    03/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful fabric and print. Fits perfectly but sizing up is recommended.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute blouse, tight for larger bust, (Kers7 CA)
    04/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute blouse. It's lightweight and will be great. Returning it for a larger size, bust area was small for me

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but, (darling125 CA)
    05/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful top but runs big!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Puff Sleave ok, (ahescht UT)
    04/25/2022

    I love the prints on these and gave it a try but, the square neckline and sleeves were not flattering on me. If the top was a little longer on the torso and shoulders would stay it would fit me better. That being said its still very pretty and would look good on others.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Square neck blouse, (Claire09 MA)
    03/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I sent back once since it was too big in the shoulders and the extra small is still too overall large. Will need to return. Is a lovely print but not for me. I did like the rayon material.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointed , (Nerverwritesone MO)
    04/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I couldn't wait for this top to come. I went by the garment specifications chart and it said I should be an extra large. I'm normally a medium or large. So I ordered extra large and it was huge. The fabric is rayon that would need to be ironed & it was way too short. It will not cover anyone's tummy area. I'm so mad that the garment measurements are wrong most of the time now. Time to stop buying clothes from HSN. Another return & return charges adding up!

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Did not like, (Kpn4 MI)
    04/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The print of this top was really pretty. However, the neckline was really huge, and the length really short. Being that it's a rayon fabric, it would most likely shrink even more. Had to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • shabby, (newbe929 NY)
    05/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    returned too small not what I expected

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (rockqueen CT)
    03/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Returned immediately. Style and fit not at all flattering.. Too short as well. Just not for me.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful