Democracy Crochet Trim 3/4-Sleeve Printed Topper

Reviews
14 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Pretty and Delicate, (raisa941 CA)
    09/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought the Crochet topper in the peach and Navy..love the fit, style and the delicate crochet accents..have had many compliments..only thing a bit pricy..but will enjoy for many occasions

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Breathtaking!, (nanasno1 AL)
    08/31/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Absolutely one of the most beautiful pieces Ive seen anywhere; the choice of color combination is gorgeous. True to size and workmanship is quality. A bit pricey but now Im hooked on Democracy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Tswann63 FL)
    06/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am so pleased w/ my purchase! The material is soft and I love the crochet accent on the sleeves and around the bottom.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (shelleybo67 GA)
    06/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this so much I had to get the other color too! The detail is awesome! It runs large - i normally wear a xl or 1x but took a chance on the large as it was the largest size left and it fits fine.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It is beautiful, (Linda1415 TX)
    05/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just a classy topper...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (Rosannering17 NY)
    05/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is an absolutely gorgeous topper and the print is amazing. Gorgeous colors of coral and blue and the crochet is exquisite. This would cost a fortune in a boutique shop. Very happy with this purchase.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Unique, (SUSIE2174 IN)
    05/06/2023

    I chose the olive one and the tank that matched! Just received it and it is awesome! Looks like they all sold out.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice topper, (rxpanz17 PA)
    05/04/2023

    I ordered this topper in my usual size XL and matching under top. Both look great, good quality, coral color and ivory crochet is beautiful. I keep mine.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Boutique Piece!!, (KBNOEL IL)
    05/03/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am absolutely thrilled with this topper! I bought the orange mauve with all of the colors and what a fun and unique piece to create outfits with, its so easy. The detail work of the crochet is amazing. I also love how it drapes and fits my body as if it was custom fit. The material is luxurious, the colors are saturated. A definite one of a kind piece!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Topper, (MiaMarie3 OK)
    08/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This topper is a lovely print. I also really like the crochet trim. It is different from the others I see around. It looks great with a tank and jeans.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • XXS Please , (bigmada HI)
    06/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the smallest size you offer, which is an XS. An XXS wouldve been perfect. Please offer all brands in XXS, like G by Giuliana & Marla Wynne.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Accident waiting to happen, (SharonFP WA)
    05/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Truly a beautiful top and perfect with so many outfits for many different occasions. BUT . . . the open-work crochet panel running down the back is just inviting a snag and irreparable unraveling. Too much of a risk for the investment. So sorry I have to return it.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Back it goes, (Oregongrandma AZ)
    05/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I so wanted this to fit and look nice. Just too heavy. Shipped it back today.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Eulenmutter LA)
    05/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Was looking forward to wearing this.Sizing is off in this line. Whenever I order at HSN my size, it always fits perfect. Democracy sizing , at least in the plus size , is off.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful