Democracy "Ab"solution® Glider Jegging

Reviews
34 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • great feeling, (hardtofitgirl IN)
    09/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love the feel and softer and more accommodating than wranglers. look great. work great with Rhonda's products underneath

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good dark blue, (clovis10 IA)
    08/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The color is great. I bought size 12 but can often be a 10. These fit good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice jeans, (daxermama WA)
    08/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my third pair of Democracy (my new favorite brand). These jeans fit great in the hip and legs, but the waist was loose. I have not had this problem with the Democracy jeans that have a button and zip (and belt loops). They are cute and comfy though.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really Like These Jeggings, (Zamboni-Mom NJ)
    08/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeggings are super comfy. They are true to size. I put them on and LOVED the fit. I am comfy, cozy and really like how they look on me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Weird Construction, (Voepup13 MO)
    08/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just sent these back. I bought two pairs of these jeggings. Each one had a different problem. The black pair had one leg that was longer than the other. The dark denim pair was baggy through the thighvery odd for a jegging.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Robin, (Robin501 CT)
    08/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The jeans are great but size down. I wish I ordered a size 4 instead of a 6.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Delighted, (aptwalker WI)
    08/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are marvelous pants/leggings. I am short and these are the perfect length for me at 5"2". I bought one in every color. I wasn't sure about the size so I guessed at a 20 since the 24 and 22 in the Democracy Ab'solution jeans were actually rather large for me. The 20s fit well, but I opted to get the other two colors in an 18 and they fit beautifully. I have chronic back pain from muscle weakness and these give great support for my lower back. I'm thrilled.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Usually, like Democray, (by2much CA)
    08/01/2021

    I have many Democracy H.R. Ab Solution straight leg jeans2 pairs to each Jacket found some fit in 2s and some fit in the 4s and same goes for their Bermudas and jackets to match. These were a strange fit on megot 2 sizes in each color(as usual) tried the smaller one on first for a few minutes. Pulled up ok and waist was tolerable.stood up and knees bunched and sat down and they were gapping in the front crotch areapointed straight out! Looked ridiculous.S.Back! 5ft2,27w351/2h,108lbs.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable Jeans, (martinlk VA)
    07/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Democracy jeans and these are so comfortable. My only issue was that they need to be washed separately the first couple of times and definitely before wearing as the dye bleeds and I ended up with blue legs! These would also be too short for a tall person. I am 5'4" and the length was perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super Cute, (dangeltoby CA)
    07/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are very cute jeans, got the distressed for a cute weekend look. They are pretty comfortable too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • im still debating..., (SparkleJewels PA)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    so different than a jean fabric. they are a lil higher waisted which im not a fan of as i have meno fluff when you sit the high waist front rolls down, but these might be nice to wear under a fitted sweater where you want something that is smooth. true to size even though they looked small when I took them out of the bag. there was no dye smell which was a relief as some brands have a strong odor.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great pair of pants, (peepie3 GA)
    07/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These fit very well and no saggy baggy rear and thighs. I really love them and wish they were offered in other colors. I am middle aged but like to dress more hip and not frumpy. These do not disappoint

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Really nice, (Janie1010 OH)
    07/07/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Democracy pants r now my favs. Fit is wonderful

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I didn't expect to LOVE these!, (PennsylvaniaGirl PA)
    06/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered size 2 in black and I'm so shocked at how much I love these! Diane Gilman has some competition. They are so comfortable that you could sleep in them! The fit is flattering and they're stylish! I will order more.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed!, (MarshaPGH PA)
    06/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Host did poorly in describing it. Unattractive and uncomfortable.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful