Democracy "Ab"leisure Rolled Cuff Denim Short

Reviews
98 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(63)
4 Star
(12)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Nice fit and style , (Hieeeeeee7HI5 HI)
    09/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I think these shorts look so good on. I got a size 6 in the almond . The style is so cute with the cuffs and the tie at waist. The length is just right . I know I'll wear these alot because the color is so neutral.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (LIGGETT IN)
    09/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these in a 14. I am 5 ft 6 and weight 160 lbs. These fit perfectly. Love them. Highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great shorts, (GranDmore TX)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are great shorts. They are very comfortable & I like the small cuff. Great length too. They launder well. I bought one color & then came back for another.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best , (bertie4 FL)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    They are the most comfortable shorts I have ever had. Ordered size 10. And I weigh 134 lbs. And 5'11 " tall. I bought many. More colors please. The grey camo is perfect and my favorite.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Its nice, (RedHead236 NJ)
    09/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the shorts

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Its nice, (RedHead236 NJ)
    09/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the shorts

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Democracy an leisure shorts, (yvonne28 NC)
    09/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I can wear shorts again! Long enough, roomy enough and dont walk up when I move.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (hsnfan67 TX)
    08/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered these shorts in my normal size and they fit true to size. I washed them in cold water and hung them to dry, and they did up nicely. They are cute and comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (Combat821 FL)
    08/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are very nice- fit me well - not too short- I got the green floral- cute with a pair of sneakers and a tee shirt - comfortable- Im 55 135- I got size 2- couldve done a 4 too for looser fit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit , (Leilajo TX)
    08/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    2nd Democracy shorts, fit well and comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nothing Special , (KimberlyW2 NY)
    08/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfortable and I love the ab leisure but I don't like the string on the waistlineThe shorts are high waisted and I don't like to wear my shirts tucked in all the time so the string makes the outfit look bulky. I wish I only purchased 1 pair instead of 2. There alright

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (StarWarsFan6 CA)
    08/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my first time buying from the Democracy line and I can't get over how well made these shorts are. They are so comfortable to wear and look amazing. I bought several colors and have received compliments. Fits true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rec'd a used worn pair of shorts, (klp59 PA)
    08/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I rec'd a used worn pair of shorts. Not even in the democracy wrapping. I want this review posted so that the designer reads what quality control is sending out to the customers. I bought the camo and because they were so worn out and stretched out, I could not even think to try them on. Especially in this age of covid, I don't know what hsn was thinking allowing this type of delivery. I ord'd a brand new piece and rec'd an 'as is' pair of shorts in terrible condition.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love them , (dutch125 PA)
    08/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the dark green with the faded floral print . I roll the cuffs and they fit perfectly . I receive so many compliments on them .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic shorts!, (Ameribrit FL)
    08/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Been looking for comfortable shorts for a while now and these are perfect! Great length and so good comfy I got 2 pairs!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful