Healthy Indoor Grill with Die-Cast Aluminum Non-Stick Cooking Surface

Reviews
95 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Easy to use Indoor Grill, (mjschram OR)
    07/22/2021

    This indoor grill is easy to set up, cleans easily, and cooks perfectly.Make sure to add water to the pan below in order to avoid smoke.I've successfully cooked burgers and steak, which turned out just the way I wanted them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it Grill, (wiseowl4 GA)
    07/16/2019

    This grill is great for small meals, I use almost everyday, very easy clean up, great for grilling chicken, fish, hamburgers, hotdogs, veggies, love it.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • no knob, (dahetah74 NV)
    05/28/2019

    should of read more reviews!! no knob!! will probably not order from HSN again. not worth the hassle!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good quality large grill, (UWCheryl WI)
    05/07/2019

    Although it's not a smokeless grill I was able to grill without setting off the smoke alarm because of the lid and the liquid in the bottom. It would be nice if they made a domed lid for it since the flat lid it comes with limits what can be cooked with the lid on.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Just like a George foreman, (Badger1958 WI)
    05/02/2019

    This was one of the costliest buys online I've ever made from hsn and I'm disgusted. First, after researching what I thought was really going to be an indoor grill for my apt. I chose this one. When I got it I was happy. When I used it, totally unimpressed. Just like my George foreman. Then when I returned NO LABEL. I had to pay more in S&H- back to hsn than ill get back. At least if I would have ordered from Amazon it would have been free shipping both ways. You lost a customer if that matters

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Amazing grill for days you can't get outside. , (kkz MO)
    02/16/2019

    Highly recommend

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Buy this and feel like you are grilling outside, (CONDOQUEEN FL)
    12/31/2018

    Great product. You get the sear marks and perfect grilling indoors. A little big for a smaller counter, but good. Use the water method on the bottom and eliminate any smoke. I would buy again. Great for a condo.

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • healthy indoor grill with die-cast , (MOMMYTECH CA)
    12/20/2018

    love this almost stopped using my oven. Easy to use easy clean will buy it again or refer to a friend

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • indoor grill, (Kathy6754 WA)
    12/08/2018

    This is so cool and I can't wait to use it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Healthy Indoor Grill, (GoGoGirl23 KY)
    11/16/2018

    This grill is wonderful! It fully cooks the meat and doesn't smoke up the kitchen. I also like the fact that the grill part comes off for quick and easy cleanup. Grilling is so much better for health reasons, so buying this grill was a great decision. I want my two daughters to have one for Christmas!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Best Grill Ever, (MrsGees NY)
    10/29/2018

    I ordered this item because a friend of mine had one and I love the way the hotdogs were cooked on it. I plan to cook other things on it besides hot doges.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best purchase of 2018!!!, (1GREATNESS GA)
    10/10/2018

    Love love love this grill!!! I use it more than my stove top now. Even cooking surfaces for great grill marks and easy clean up. No issues with smoke and glass lid is a plus for me because there's no splatter. Highly recommend!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best purchase of 2018!!!, (1GREATNESS GA)
    10/10/2018

    Love love love this grill!!! I use it more than my stove top now. Even cooking surfaces for great grill marks and easy clean up. No issues with smoke and glass lid is a plus for me because there's no splatter. Highly recommend!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • EXTREMEY HAPPY W/THIS, (PEACEBWU MI)
    10/07/2018

    Believe me I am tired of sending things back because not as good as shown. BUT THIS IS EXCELLENT. If you put just a little water (as they state) in the bottom and heat, put steaks, hamburgers on and cover with glass cover. All comes out excellent just like outside bar b que, no smoke in house if you put water/cover on. We sold our outside bar b que. I truly mean this is a great one you will not be sorry - for once a keeper!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great grill, (gabbyabby8 FL)
    06/14/2018

    Love it

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful