Deborah Lippmann Soul Mission Self-Heating Foot Scrub 18 oz.

Reviews
8 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very dissatisfied, (tducky PA)
    06/01/2022

    I just received my product today and was really excited to try it. when I opened the package the the jar it was horrible. First there was NO seal on top and half of it was empty. HSN and QVC are really getting good at that it probably was a return from someone else. Im a long customer of both channels and your really going down hill. I hate to have to return it because then you charge for that. I might have to rethink purchasoing these products. Sad

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • it work , (dee47 KS)
    03/27/2021

    It is pretty good I don't wear shoes indoors' I wear houseshoes and I love to kick shoes off. Plus shoes off keep your house cleaner. Thank u but I also use it on my hands and elbows ok.

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (kywildcat61 KY)
    05/24/2020

    Best scrub that had gotten my feet soft and got all the dead dry skin built up over winter .the smell is aroma therapy .Will try the hand scrub She has on HSN .going to purchase these product for gifts

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • not sure, (vangv CA)
    05/23/2020

    not sure what the hype is but didn't do anything for me except it was warm when I started rubbing.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I returned this. , (loveskin CA)
    04/24/2020

    This product didn't heat up like it claims. It was a good foot exfoliator but for $38 that I paid, there are foot exfoliators that work just as well or better for under $10. It was my mistake for thinking this was going to be miraculous as it claims. Epsom Salt from the drug store and raw sugar with some coconut oil, would have done the same thing. I returned it.

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (libra58 CA)
    03/22/2020

    I love this product. It makes my feet feel wonderful and that warm sensation after you add water is calming and soothing. I love caring for my feet and this is my new favorite product for them.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Didnt like it, (Tdixon16 MI)
    07/28/2018

    Not what I thought, I thought it would take the dead skin off . My feet are still dry after I use it. Was not worth $60

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • It is OK, (willa8 MI)
    06/22/2018

    This is a good foot scrub, it left my feet feeling soft and clean. I hope that Deborah Lippmann will consider making a foot cream to accompany the scrub.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful