Deborah Lippmann 2-pack Rich Girl Hydrating Body Shimmer

Reviews
26 reviews   3.0 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • NOT A GOOD LOOK, (AnitaK MI)
    03/11/2024

    THE SHIMMER IS TOO LIGHT ON ME.I AM A BLACK WOMAN AN IT MAKES ME LOOK ASHEY.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Drying, (skyblue111 NY)
    09/15/2023

    Very drying to the skin when applied. Not moisturizing and smooth as advertised.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Rubs off on clothes, (Joyce1950 TX)
    08/18/2023

    This stuff rubs off on your clothes, even after it dries. It is a mess trying to remove and just know you will have to throw your towel/washcloth away after removing this stuff. Yeah Right!!! "Rich Girl". That's a laugh.....

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Certainly covers BUT...., (Fooney AZ)
    08/15/2023

    Although this product was not supposed to come off on clothing once it was dry, it failed miserably as it DID come off on my clothing. I gave it two stars because the coverage was good as advertised. So if you order this do NOT wear good - and especially NOT white -clothing and if used on the arms be sure and wear a sleeveless top or dress. Too bad they do not offer a fixative that will cover it and prevent it from coming off on clothing.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • too much shimmer for me, (pugmume FL)
    07/24/2023

    Rich Girl applies smoothly and evenly. Unfortunately even the tiniest amount just gives my skin too much shimmer. Also I thought I applied it and ;et it dry really well but the product did transfer.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (jcperez3 CA)
    07/20/2022

    This does smooth out the appearance of your skin. However, the sparkle is a total giveaway if youre outdoors and I felt like it accentuated the dry skin on my legs. It also rubbed off on my coffee table when I put my legs up. :(. If youre on camera or taking photos, I think this would be wonderful for you. I think it would also work for an evening event, but I dont do that enough to justify the cost.

    22 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • No thank you, (PennsylvaniaGirl PA)
    12/02/2023

    No thank you. What shimmer? It's not that great for the price. I'm surprised it costs this much. Wish I could return but it's past the 30 days.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • To much tint, (buslady25 IL)
    07/21/2023

    Did not like. I didnt expect to have a tint in it

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Body shimmer, (Cuddless IL)
    07/13/2023

    Have not used yet

    0 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Stop the lies, (boo-lady2you KY)
    07/11/2023

    I was so excited to order this item after listening to the hostess rant and rave about it. She said it was good for all skin color. Not true. It don't even show up on dark skin women. Who do she consider dark skin? Cmon now Amy! All it did was change the color or my palm to something that l'm glad didn't work on my legs. Back it went.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • not great, (peanut703 MN)
    06/30/2022

    did not like it. too shimmery an dosn't wash off easy

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful