Deborah Lippmann 2-pack Rich Girl Hydrating Body Shimmer

Reviews
26 reviews   3.0 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice glow to skin, (littledar IL)
    03/12/2024

    I have olive skin and this shimmer makes my legs good healthy. Gives them a nice light tan look. A little goes a long way. These two tubes will last me long time.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love! Love! Love This Shimmer!, (DesertKe TX)
    02/29/2024

    When I saw this I jumped at getting it on autoship! This is the best shimmer body glow period! You only need a little to look like you got your glisten from a tiny Greek isle! I mix mine with my lotions to extend the coverage. I don't need to be overly glistened, just sun kissed! It goes on evenly, dries quickly, and does not stain clothing! My skin is a caramel color with reddish undertones. And this looks great on! Works with all skin tones. You will love it! Worth the money! Recommend!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Skin moisturizer , (Ivylou1 AL)
    11/12/2023

    As a woman of color I wasnt sure what to expect, but so glad I purchased this item. It does have a tint to it but its just enough to provide your skin with a slight bronzed shimmer. Only need to use a little& its wonderful. Id recommend it for all skin tones.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (Rachelsbubbe CA)
    08/17/2023

    I have been using Rich Girl body cream for many years and when Deborah came out with this Body Shimmer I tried it and now can't be without it.Trust me, you will love it and as with all her products, Deborah has created another winner!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Nice Formula , (Tbird56 OH)
    07/04/2023

    This shimmer cream is the best formula I've used.Shimmer is not your 60's, 70's, 80's or 90's shimmer cream. Deborah Lippmann has mastered this modern cream. A little goes a long way, great scent too. Used baby wipes to wipe palms of hands. Don't understand negative comments! Need to order another set while on sale (two large tubes) and free S/H.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!, (lucy294 PA)
    07/15/2022

    I LOVE the way this product looks on my skin. I would order it again and recommend it.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great shimmer but not as moisturizing , (897654390 FL)
    08/19/2023

    Love the shimmer, but have to use a moisturizer with it. Just use a tiny bit and it does make your skin glow. I will purchase again.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Miqui GA)
    08/16/2023

    For my caramel colored skin you must rub in well or you can have white streaks,,. But it does the trick!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great Shimmer, (DVJ TX)
    07/11/2023

    If you want shimmer you will get it with this product. Really makes you look "healthy." A little goes a long way. If you put too much on your face you will look like you are glowing. I gave it 4 starts because I think it is really overpriced. Otherwise a great product.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it, but....., (hotpinkcorvette CA)
    08/01/2022

    I really like this product and how it looks on your skin, but I think it is way over priced.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Nice Shimmer, (badgergirl WI)
    07/07/2022

    There is a nice light shimmer to this I put on and let it set for 20 minutes before getting dress. I am a black woman and this does give a nice glow to my skin.

    30 out of 31 found this review helpful
  • 1st time purchase, (Stillhere2021 NY)
    07/27/2023

    It gives a nice glow. You have to wash your hands after applying. It does rub off a bit. It is not as moisturizing as I thought it would be.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Okay Product, (tangle321 CA)
    07/23/2023

    I like this shimmer but it's too shimmery for me. I mix just a little along with my own lotion so it gives me the perfect glow.This 2-pack with last me well over a year maybe even two.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Way to shiny, (AnnieWI WI)
    07/12/2023

    I used just a very small amount and it was way to shiny. I added it to a different brand of moisturize (just a few drops) and it greatly helped. It gives my arms and legs a healthy look and provides soft skin. I would not order this again.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful shimmer, (kat20409 TX)
    07/11/2023

    D.L. body shimmer left a lovely shimmer on my pale white skin. However, it was messy to apply and took to long to dry or stop rubbing off on my clothes. After 15 minutes, I gently wiped off remaining wet product with a paper towel. That helped, but completely saturated the paper towel, Nice for special events, but way too expensive for only occasional use, unless you aren't concerned with cost.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful