Dearfoams Microsuede Moccasin Toe Clog with Berber Cuff

Reviews
9 reviews   3 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very cozy slippers, (Cupcake1432 GA)
    06/19/2021

    Bought these slippers in the pavement for my husband for father's day. He has the same pair in black from Christmas a couple years ago. He absolutely loved them. He wore them everyday and needed a replacement. He normally wears a 10-1/2 and the large size fits great.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Bought as a gift, (RLLEE07 MN)
    02/01/2021

    This purchase was a gift and the receiver was very happy with the comfort and quality.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A winner!, (tlongmoody VA)
    12/26/2020

    My husband is as picky as they come and he instantly liked these clogs. I bought him 3 pairs so they last a very long time. Very nice shoes.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I was a good review, (tegus NJ)
    07/30/2022

    it's was a interesting product !!!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice Looking House shoes! , (Mainecoon88 TN)
    01/06/2021

    I ordered two pairs of these and when I ordered, all it listed in sizes after the small, was MW, LW and XL WIDE. I dont know if these come in regular width but they are too big! I did not see a regular size to choose from in any color but the small. Im going to have to return them and I hate that! Also, they each came in a plastic bag instead of boxes like HSN usually sends their shoes in and my boyfriend was the one that found them on porch and knew what they were. Disappointed in that.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • buy the right size, (Kama97 NY)
    01/10/2022

    When purchasing this item ensure you order the right size because if you need to exchange there will be a $12.00 charge when sending them back thru USPS very disappointed in exchange/return I will purchase from amazon for this item they have free return/exchange same price

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Never received , (okshare IL)
    12/29/2020

    Gee, I would love to review them but I never received them.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Havent received , (Belle83 AR)
    12/27/2020

    Ordered 12/10, today is 12/27 and its still not here. Not shipped by vendor until 12/23 so I had to find a last minute gift for this recipient.

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Going Back, (joy9090 TX)
    12/26/2020

    Another item that did not ship properly. Bought on 12/10 or so. Arrival estimated to come on 12/24. Didnt ship until 12/23. Now says estimated arrival is 12/30. HSN HAS LOST A CUSTOMER.

    2 out of 7 found this review helpful