Dash Egg Bite Maker with Recipes

Reviews
12 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I LOVE IT!!, (DesertGal7 AZ)
    09/30/2023

    I purchased this because it looked like a quick and easy way to get more protein in my diet. I keep it on the counter, it's easy to use and once you get your rhythm with different recipies it's fun and yummy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A five star, (hexagon OR)
    08/19/2023

    Just got it and I already would also like the larger one too. Hope you will put the larger one on tv and a special of the day. The mini is perfect for snacks

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Easy and quick fix, (mr0219 TX)
    08/15/2023

    Easy directions. Interesting recipes. Be forewarned: batch amounts will make 8 to 12 'bites' . Place in airtight container and stick in 'fridge. Take out and nuke a couple and you have a delicious breakfast!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (jennsmom5 TN)
    06/23/2023

    This was nice, but I returned as I realized I would not use it very often.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What a great idea!, (4ftnuttin SC)
    05/13/2023

    Love it! But need a little bigger! My kids were eating everything!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dash Egg Bite maker, (Audubon4071 GA)
    05/13/2023

    Very pleased with my order. Works like a charm. Eggs very moist. Going to try more of the recipes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dash Egg Bite Maker with Recipes, (Panda292 NV)
    04/28/2023

    Have not used yet but will this weekend.

    0 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • was not impressed, (Pat2432 MD)
    05/02/2023

    It's ok for a small breakfast. I returned it. Not what I expected.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Egg bite maker, (Fritzine KY)
    05/13/2023

    disappointed, not as expected

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Laid an egg-, (dooleydog MI)
    05/09/2023

    Tried an exact replica of recipe listed in its recipe booklet- did not turn out well. They were flat and stuck to the top of the machine plate. Tried 3 times- all fail. But keeping for the grands to play with. Dash- I have 7 mini waffle makers/ you let me down with this one.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not so great, (Jem11 NY)
    05/07/2023

    This is so small, Its Like using a childs easy bake oven. I will donate this to Good Will. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Didn't like it , (Salgal1616 MA)
    08/31/2023

    Return to small

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful