DASH 1450-Watt 10-Liter Air Fryer Oven

Reviews
172 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(85)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(21)
1 Star
(24)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Works great, (helpnonickname54 PA)
    10/03/2019

    The unit works great. Cooks fast. It would be nice to have an additional oven rack as one is not enough.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (rosieposie716 PA)
    10/03/2019

    This is a great product! I love the air fryer element. It's so easy to use and you don't have to turn the food to get it thoroughly cooked.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cooking with the Dash, (CJUDYRAE IL)
    10/02/2019

    I have only cooked chicken in it and it tasted like it was fried in oil. It was crispy and delish . It was worth it to me and it only took about 25 to 30 min..

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great air fryer oven, (Thais21 OH)
    10/02/2019

    Very satisfied with this purchase. It is compact but can hold more food than a regular air fryer. I am looking forward to all the options I can create in it. The coral was the right choice for my kitchen.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (pickle3 WI)
    10/02/2019

    Use it often. Love the airfryer the oven part the warmer. Especially good for 2 people. No need to use my oven unless more is needed. It is worth the price try it and you will love it

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Blackhair WA)
    10/02/2019

    Works great! Bought it for my husband to use while he is remodeling our lake house. It bakes great and air fries wonderful! My husband and his friend think it is a great value and works as stated. Hand washing is not a big deal for them...but plan on putting the racks ect in the top of the dishwasher on light wash when dishwasher is installed.....Great price...works as advertised...perfect for current use and future use....the unit does get hot though so keep that in mind. LOVE!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A Happy Mistake, (BR3317 TN)
    10/02/2019

    I thought I was just buying a nicer air fryer. AFTER I ordered it, I watched the presentation and REALIZED I had oh so much more! I am able to put my old air fryer and toaster oven both out to pasture. I AM DELIGHTED!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • great, (lew8 DE)
    10/02/2019

    love it.does toast the way i like.does left over fries too.best thing since slice bread.just the perfect size for a kitchen like mine.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • cooks everything!!!, (tinkernell FL)
    10/02/2019

    love love my new air fryer. it does have a shorter cooking time. everything the hosts and guests said are true. ive cook biscuits, garlic sticks and a turke breast. all came out delicious.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • dash 1450, (FLAvon FL)
    10/02/2019

    Love it, Love it, Love it... I have an air fryer, but found this one to be interesting for 2 reasons. It was red and had a rotisserie. It looks really nice with my decor and the performance it wonderful. Just last night I had a taste for that restaurant feel of a hotdog. So, I turned on the air fryer, set to air fry and turned on the rotisserie...popped in the frozen hotdogs and in 16 minutes I was in hotdog heaven...

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best Buy, (helives CA)
    10/02/2019

    I couldn't wait to get get this. I have used this quite a few times on chicken, cookies, bread and a few other dinners. I love it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME, (TEV3 TN)
    10/02/2019

    CANNOT SAY MUCH, IT WAS A GIFT AND I HAVE NOT HEARD BACK FROM HER..BUT I DO KNOW I LOVE MY DASH LITTLE ONE...SHE DID SAY THE COLOR WAS AWESOME FOR HER KITCHEN...SORRY...BUT I BET YOU ITS JUST AS AWESOME AS MINE....THANK YOU

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great compact air fryer , (cosmetjuncky MI)
    10/01/2019

    I have made chicken, cupcakes, toast and reheated in it. I use 360 degree temp to air fry the chicken instead of 400 degrees. Come on people, you just need to adjust the temperature a bit. Cooks very fast. No smoke and very crispy. Easy clean up too. Luv the aqua color and fits great on my counter top.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love , (jp880953 LA)
    10/01/2019

    Love this air fryer. Size is perfect. Love love love

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great little oven, (donna001 MO)
    10/01/2019

    I REALLY like this air fryer/oven and especially like that you can actually clean it well without standing on your head to get the job done.Thank you!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful