DASH 1450-Watt 10-Liter Air Fryer Oven

Reviews
126 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(59)
4 Star
(13)
3 Star
(18)
2 Star
(15)
1 Star
(21)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Awesome over, (Lisastolo1 TX)
    10/20/2019

    Love this little oven!! Its great for baking quick items like onion rings and fries. Love that its a oven and air fryer in one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Purchase Ever, (northerndiamond MA)
    10/18/2019

    I love this Air Fryer Oven so much. I use it every day. I have used it for baking, toasting, broiling and air frying. It cooks fast and browns beautifully. It does not take up a lot of counter space and is easy to clean. So glad I purchased it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Mary, (lovecooking15 FL)
    10/18/2019

    I ordered the red air fryer oven, and I absolutely love it! Since ordering it, I have enjoyed cooking everything thing from chicken wing to sweet potatoes fries in it. The food comes out so delicious, crispy on the outside but juicy on the inside, my husband looks forward to me cooking in the oven. I have been telling everyone about it. Love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A must have!, (arreed UT)
    10/17/2019

    I love this oven ! Since I f=got it no more oil messes!! Food taste great!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DASH 1450, (queenmiss MD)
    10/16/2019

    Easy to use. Cooks fast. Is nice to look at.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute and Just perfect, (TNSWA59 OK)
    10/14/2019

    Love this. I have used all functions of this oven and have not been disappointed at all. Recommend highly!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Doesn't Smoke if you use as directed, (JustSo NC)
    10/13/2019

    This is a terrific product. I noticed many of the lower reviews referenced smoking or oil dripping on the heating elements. There is a solution to this. If you are cooking anything with oil or that may drip, you are supposed to slide the black pan under the cooking rack to catch the drips so they don't land on the cooking elements. This is on page 11 of the manual with pictures.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Very pleased, (helpful8 MA)
    10/13/2019

    Great product. Very easy to use

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • East Bake Oven on Steriods , (Sweetgirl117 NY)
    10/13/2019

    Just received my new Easy Bake Oven, as I call it. Lol! Wonderful product, well made, attractive on the counter, & does everything that was promised. For all it does, its totally underpriced. Thanks HSN!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great buy!, (celltune FL)
    10/13/2019

    I love this little oven! It holds more than expected and is just perfect for a small household. I use it to cook for two to four people, and its been great so far! I love how quickly it air fries, too!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I like it -3 things to consider before buying, (Squakn CA)
    10/11/2019

    1. Directions say allow about 4 clearance around the top & sides while using: approx. measurements = 14 high X 11 deep (front to back) X 13 wide (side to side). Ensure you have the space to use it.2. Clean it after each use-wait for it to cool off & wipe everything, including the heating elements, that food/oils has dripped onto. I do this and havent experienced any smoking/nasty odors.3. It heats up&cooks fast. Watch the first few times to get a feel for how fast it cooks.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • In Love, (Krickett875 OH)
    10/09/2019

    I love this air fryer! It is powerful and I have used it so much since receiving it! I made chicken thighs and you could hear it frying in the fryer. They were juicy and good. I fry everything from shrimp to chicken. I have not used the broiler or oven yet but this is a great little fryer. Sits beautifully on my counter. It is worth the money.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT, (dickmsr IL)
    10/09/2019

    I have this oven a couple weeks now. It works great no problems so far. The only draw back is that the outer case get's pretty hot. But I can live with that I thought that when they presented it on TV they said it would only get warm to the touch?

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Just the right size!, (birdyblue TN)
    10/08/2019

    Its just the right size! So glad I bought this its only me and my husband and we never turn on the big oven anymore. Love my new air oven! Thanks hsn

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • do the dash, (bonfyre9 CA)
    10/08/2019

    I love this oven/air fryer, it is so easy and the food taste great. I recently made lamb and it was delicious, perfectly cooked and so quick. You won't be sorry.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful