DASH 1450-Watt 10-Liter Air Fryer Oven

Reviews
267 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(137)
4 Star
(38)
3 Star
(28)
2 Star
(27)
1 Star
(37)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not what I expected, (Marlene2012 TN)
    06/08/2021

    Product may be great for some, but I bought mainly for rotating basket for French fries. My orgy air fryer in my opinion works better for fries. Returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not able to use warranty, (MargaretF50 CA)
    06/02/2021

    We enjoyed this product for a few uses. Sadly, the temperature knob is now stuck on "warm" and we have been unable to reach the manufacturer. Its still on warranty but that is apparently useless!Complete waste of money!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best oven, (Mer26 PA)
    12/16/2020

    Its like having a full size oven in a compact spot. I love this, bought one for myself and as a gift.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not facinated, (CARIBBEAN_GIRL21 IL)
    12/13/2020

    I like the concept, but everything sticks in the mesh tray and air fryer is not crispy, its more like baking in a toaster oven

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dash Air Fryer / Oven , (ITAZE TX)
    11/05/2020

    Got this for my dad and he says it just the best ever ...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fryer Over Great, Attachments Bad, (skilled IL)
    10/23/2020

    The Air-Fryer Oven itself works great. It is exactly like having a little oven with an air fryer. What is not good however are the cheap attachments that come with it, all the racks, the rotating basket, drip pan, they are just awful frankly. They rust easily, look like they are 10 years old and I'm giving it three stars because the air fryer is great but I am in search of attachments that fit the oven. Shame this really is a good working little oven but the attachments are bad news.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Far, So Good, (iamdede CA)
    10/05/2020

    So far we have only used the oven and toaster feature. We love those features! We love the size and the style of it. It seems like the perfect fit for us. Perfect for a very small amount of food. Cooks four pieces of toast. Heats very fast and doesn't heat up our kitchen.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good product. , (scout123 MA)
    09/26/2020

    2nd Dash purchase. For what I need,works fine. Recommended for someone who substitutes for oven.Emphasis on one,two people.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dash Air Fryer, (MarcieM TN)
    09/15/2020

    Love this air fryer. It does a fabulous job of baking & frying. Glad I made this purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Purchase, (Neeter6 MD)
    09/10/2020

    The Air Fryer oven is a great product. The food comes out great! It is easy to use and cleanup is minimal. The The fryer does not take up much space. I am very pleased with this product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (Taurus5 KY)
    09/02/2020

    It's been a learning curve getting used to this new way of cooking! It heats so quickly! I've baked a whole chicken in it to perfection.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Oven, (SHAZZ7 NJ)
    09/02/2020

    Wonderful EFFICIENCY

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love my new dash air fryer oven , (Ronnie1856 FL)
    08/30/2020

    This new dash air fry cooker is the best appliance that I have ever owned! I never have to use my kitchen oven! It is fast , easy to clean & so handy sitting on my kitchen counter. All dishes cooked in it are delicious & cooked perfectly. How did I ever live without this wonderful appliance? The best, please try it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dash 1450 watt 10 liter air fryer oven , (meancookiemama IN)
    08/29/2020

    It works wonderful. Everything Ive cooked has come out perfect Ive done baked sweet potatoes chicken breasts and chicken frys for grandkids in the rotating basket. wish it came with a different rotating basket as this one is hard to open especially when hot. My old one opened from the end was easier to load and unload.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (SonyaWallace AL)
    08/28/2020

    Just awesome

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful