Curtis Stone Dura-Pan Nonstick 16-piece Nesting Cookware Set

Reviews
468 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(342)
4 Star
(44)
3 Star
(28)
2 Star
(22)
1 Star
(32)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Curtis Stone nesting cookware, (sva17 CA)
    11/16/2021

    Love these pans! They take up so little space compared to my pans with long handles. And cleanup is a breeze.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these pans, (cz47 FL)
    11/08/2021

    I thoroughly enjoy these pans at this time. They are easy to clean and the pans heat evenly. Nice to have a pan that is warm throughout.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nice product if all pieces would have been in box, (kcdc621 LA)
    11/05/2021

    can't seem to get refund for missing pieces not happy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What happened to Quality Control???, (EllenPA PA)
    10/31/2021

    The pans are very nice nonstick. But 2 are NOT inductive pans - what happened??? I am very disappointed AGAIN because promise was made but not fulfilled. Since I have been using the set already & have thrown all the packaging out, I really feel that HSN should issue credit for those 2 pans. And Curtis should fire all the QC people & get new people who pay attention to QC. I will never ever purchase anything made by Curtis Stone ever again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Buy a set with a longer handle instead, (Bucky01 IN)
    10/28/2021

    The shorter handles on this set get extremely hot....too hot to pick it up w/out hot pads. However, using hot pads is bulky and cumbersome and I feel like the pan is going to slip out of my hand. These are actually great nonstick pans and are a better quality than what they looked like online. However, if this set comes back in stock, buy a set with the longer handle instead!!! I would have sent these back but it would have taken forever to pack up everything.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Damaged, (snackums NC)
    10/22/2021

    I just received my CS pans in the burgundy color, and of course the small skillet is damaged. Beautiful set, and now they are sold out. Also they were marked down at a great price. I'll order at a later date when they come back in stock.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No handle covers, (JuJu24U TN)
    10/19/2021

    I love curtis stones set of pans. My question is, why no handle covers? Yes I can now buy covers from him, however too expensive. I burnt my fingers, not realizing there were no handles like my old pans

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS!!!, (Shell176 SC)
    10/19/2021

    I LOVE my new cookware. I quit using my grill and my air fryer quite as much because I love the results I get in these pans. You can put a sear on salmon, steak , hamburgers and more. The cleanup is just as demonstrated. You cant go wrong!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So far, so good, (roaron MO)
    10/16/2021

    I keep the heat on a med and the pan heats up quickly. The food comes out easily and very easy to clean up Love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice !, (joanie6249 WA)
    10/16/2021

    I do love these pans I have so much more space in my cupboards and it looks nice. You really do need the handle covers because they do get hot. Now of course they are sold out. I f I can get the covers for the handles I will be completely satisfied! I think it would be a good idea to include them in the set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best pots and pans ever!, (HappyShopper2946 SC)
    10/16/2021

    Best pans I ever bought. Dont stick and take up so little space! Easy to clean and cooks evenly. My daughter bought a set because I was so happy with mine!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dissaponted, (kelly1997 MA)
    10/14/2021

    I have never written a review good or bad in my life. However, these pans are such a disappointment I felt compelled to review. The only good thing I can say is they stack nicely. They do not heat well and I had to turn the setting to high just to get a bun lightly toasted. Then upon cleaning the pan the bottom has I big burn mark on it. Tonight I used the large pan and the lid doesnt fit, at all. I expected better from Curtis Stone, especially given the price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Purchase!!, (Oldhipster48 CA)
    10/14/2021

    Love...Love Cookware set. Easy to cook with and cleanup is a breeze.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great pans , (chridpcc GA)
    10/14/2021

    Love these pans

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Curtis stone 16 piece nesting cookware set, (suzyq1960 PA)
    10/13/2021

    I love love this set. It takes up less space and the clean-up is so easy. I highly recommend this!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful