Curtis Stone Dura-Pan All-Purpose Cookware Set

Reviews
138 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(112)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!, (DANGEL73 TN)
    01/26/2020

    Yes, these are truly NON STICK. I have tried so many products that make this claim and always been disappointed. This Curtis Stone cookware set far exceeded my expectation. I love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (kris10frog CO)
    01/26/2020

    I love this cookware. Will never use anything but Curtis stone

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Favorite Pans Ever!, (Shawnlynn FL)
    01/23/2020

    These work exceptionally well. I cook large meals most nights and put these pans through a lot of use. I've had a couple of these that I bought years ago and they are still holding up very well. One I use at least a couple times of day. I'm really like the new oval shaped pans. Something new that actually has a great benefit!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone Dura Pan All Purpose Cookware Set, (Goldie170 WA)
    01/21/2020

    Im very Happy with my Purchase, the pots work like they say on TV, and there so lite.My Husband likes them, even Moore since he does most of the cooking.I just make sure he got good Cookware.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS!!, (Annies2 WA)
    01/20/2020

    These pans are absolutely unbelievable!! (They practically clean themselves). By far, the BEST cookware I have ever purchased or used. Even cooking, remarkable cleanup, and beautiful!I was skeptical about not using oil- no need, Its true! Food literally slides out!!*I would suggest purchasing the silicone handle grips (which can also be used on the lids) as handles get warm in the oven.You will not be disappointed with this cookware!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!!, (7689 VA)
    01/18/2020

    Love these pans!!! Cooks evenly and does not stick!! I highly recommend these!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I all things Curtis Stone!, (BerylW1 FL)
    01/18/2020

    I will not use any other cookware. Its the first REAL non-stick cookware. It washes easily. It cooks evenly. Ive even purchased sets for both of my sons...21 and 23. You cant go wrong with Curtis Stone!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So In Love, (MommaD101 MA)
    01/17/2020

    These pans are incredible! Where have you been all my life Curtis Stone? These pans are so easy to clean, cook so well and so awesome I not only bought a set for a gift but I bought them for my own house!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best cookware ever, (Tray70 NY)
    01/16/2020

    These pans are everything that was promised in the demo! They are really non stick, everything cooks evenly, & it makes me want to cook!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy Holiday Cooking, (Ripley2 PA)
    01/10/2020

    I purchased this set and put all my other cookware in a yard sale box. I added the 10 piece chef cookware set so now own a complete set of pots and pans. Each piece cooks evenly and I love the easy clean up. Would recommend buying the handle grips.Thanks for a great product!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!!, (marsbar10der MA)
    01/09/2020

    Love, love, love! Not my first set and would buy again. Cooking and clean-up is as advertised. Great job Chef!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Deb137, (Deb137 CA)
    01/09/2020

    I love, love, love this set! It cooks nicely and doesnt stick. It washes fabulously!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Damion36 TX)
    01/08/2020

    The even distribution of heat with this cookware is awesome, what a treat to cook now with quality cookware.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!!, (Damaris62 FL)
    01/04/2020

    The best and only cookware Ive used. As all the other Chef Stone items, he delivers. Cant wait to continue purchasing other items.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Easy to clean, (Labs4ever CO)
    01/01/2020

    I have a lot of pots and pans, and my husband (who does the dishes) thinks that this surface is the easiest to clean. This particular set is okay, but everything is smaller than it appears. Thought the oval would be nice, but it doesn't evenly heat, so it's a pain. I have the turquoise, which I like. I've never used metal utensils on any of my nonstick, so I don't know if the nonscratch is true. Directions don't recommend metal utensils.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful