Curtis Stone Dura-Bake® Loaf Pan with Insert

Reviews
184 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(156)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • great, (mississippi7 MS)
    07/07/2020

    have used several time to make bread and never sticks fall right out of the pan

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love it!, (myshop4 PA)
    07/02/2020

    I keep buying more Curtis Stone pans because they make clean up simple.I bought the air fryer oven too. Works great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My meat loaf pan!!!, (Goldie639 MO)
    07/01/2020

    I am so happy I purchase this pan. I dreaded making a meat loaf in my glass dish. Slicing was a problem with sticking to the bottom. Now with this non stick Curtis Stone pan I feel like I can be stress free from meat loaf sticking. Easy lift out insert is perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!, (beetles81 WV)
    06/26/2020

    What can I say another fine product of Curtis Stone. I'm a happy camper!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • fabulous loaf pans, (puzzle-player1 CA)
    06/25/2020

    Curtis Stone tells the truth!!! Nothing ever sticks to his pans. And easy clean up, just wipe with damp towel. I have had many types of cookware, being married for 54 years. This is the first set of cookware that I truly love cooking in. Thank you Curtis Stone you did good. Keep on designing

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Loaf Pan problem, (Marniesp OR)
    06/14/2020

    I've liked all Curtis Stone products but this loaf pan doesn't work as they say. Made banana bread and it went through the holes and stuck to the bottom of the pan. It was a complete failure.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Dee16-NY NY)
    06/06/2020

    Great quality. Curtis stone has the best products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Buyer Be Ware, (Toonah1 DE)
    06/05/2020

    My durable pan was burned. I emailed the company and they said too bad, products are not guaranteed for wear and tear. And sent me to their stainless steel page for cleaning. I sent them a picture. It is not stainless steel. It's trash! I've purchased so many things for myself, my sister and friend. If this is the way Curtis Stine treats his customers, I'm done buying his stuff. I have a pic too bad I can't share it here.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Quslity seems good. , (starejones VA)
    05/31/2020

    Color is beautiful. Have not used it yet but it is well constructed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent quality and useful, (MBauchan MI)
    05/19/2020

    Curtis Stone Dura-Bake is excellent quality and you get what you pay for so it costs above average to get that quality. This unit is not real large but adequate for a meatloaf to feed a couple for several meals.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great meatloaf pan or Bread pan !, (mutti411 IL)
    05/17/2020

    Love all his cooking and baking pans !Curtis please , please make us a BIGGER version of your 1700 watt Air fryer Oven . The one you have now its wayyyyy to small !Please consider it , Thank you , love your products otherwise .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone , (zimm71 PA)
    05/16/2020

    all of these cook and bake ware I have bought for my daughter, she absolutely loves them and I love his two 9x13 baking pans, great everything!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This loaf pan is fabulous!, (snowtigr CA)
    05/09/2020

    Like all Curtis Stone bake-ware, this loaf pan is fabulous. Everything you bake in it cooks evenly and pops right out of the pan. In addition to baking in it, I have the red one and it looks cute on the counter filled with fruit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this loaf pan, (candyhappygal GA)
    05/09/2020

    I've had a number of loaf pans and this one is BY FAR the best I've EVER owned . I use it for small casseroles, Meatloaf's, home made breads of all kinds, use your imagination. When I make sweet breads, I use the insert that helps lift out the bread. My yeasts breads just fall right out. THANK YOU CURTIS STONE

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (yahoo942 PA)
    05/05/2020

    LOVE!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful