Curtis Stone Crispy Panko Crusted Shrimp

Reviews
151 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(98)
4 Star
(15)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Panko Shrimp, (clonks NY)
    09/27/2023

    The shrimp was wonderful and I would buy these again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Better than I was expecting, (cajungirl5 LA)
    09/27/2023

    I have looked at ordering these for awhile and always talked myself out of ordering, either do to the price or not sure how they would arrive and taste.I am so glad that I ordered as they are very good. Will definitely order again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (kitty1268 SC)
    09/27/2023

    I usually don't write reviews but this shrimp is the BOMB! Fries up crispy in seconds and has a great flavor. Three us enough for a meal and we love shrimp. I would definitely buy this product again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best shrimp ever, (Sunburysmile OH)
    09/27/2023

    Wonderful taste . Love how easy it is to prepare. Please keep them coming.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 45 count coconut panko shrimp, (sarah2705 NJ)
    09/26/2023

    very good.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Shrimp!, (Audrey521 FL)
    09/24/2023

    These shrimp are sooo delicious. I have eaten them for dinner 2 days in a row with some cocktail sauce and fries. The only small issue I have is that they are pretty greasy from the air fryer, so I just pat them dry being careful not to remove the panko seasoning. I would definitely buy again but glad I got them on auto ship.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So delicious , (Melajo GA)
    09/22/2023

    These are very large and delicious. Just as they looked on TV. So easy to prepare. Will definitely order again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very good, (cowboy132 TN)
    09/21/2023

    Expensive but very goodWe like the plain the best but both good

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Coconut Shrimp Yum, (DEAJAVU NJ)
    09/20/2023

    I am so happy I placed my ordered for thePanko Coconut shrimp. We had themfor a snack that night and they were so delicious with an peach and apricot sauce.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Enjoyable! Relief of extra cooking!!! , (Darleen2 NY)
    09/19/2023

    I enjoy everyone of them. I use Mae Ploy Sweet Chilli Sauce mixed with Smuckers Apricot to my taste for the Coconut one. And I use tartar sauce for the Panko. It's so delicious I dipped them on both sauces. I chose once a year auto but I'm thinking to change it to less months. No!!! Compliants by me!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • YUMMY!, (wicked13 AZ)
    09/17/2023

    These shrimp are delicious. I do them in my Emeril on air fry and they come out nice and crispy! Good as a meal or alone as a snack. I ordered the sauce combo too and they are both very good with the shrimp.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (lizard54 VA)
    09/17/2023

    Shrimp are delicious, and there is nothing more to say..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (lizard54 VA)
    09/17/2023

    Shrimp are delicious, and there is nothing more to say..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone Panko Shrimp , (Lizzi822 LA)
    09/16/2023

    The best tasting Panko shrimp Ive ever eaten, cooked in Curtis Stones air frier!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • HAPPY DANCE!, (scoobydo750 CA)
    09/14/2023

    Oh My Goodness! These are ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful