Curtis Stone Crispy Panko Crusted Shrimp

Reviews
150 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(98)
4 Star
(15)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sensational Shrimp, (Dondi57 IL)
    02/17/2024

    Just mouthwatering. Full of flavor, meaty shrimp, panko delightful. Curtis is awesome for his products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic!, (Astroman1 LA)
    11/29/2023

    These are absolutely delicious. I deep fry then for 5 minutes at 350 and they come out hot and crunchy. Perfect! For a dipping sauce I use catchup mixed with garlic or use secret sauce from Walmart. Both are good. I highly recommend these shrimp. I'm glad I got them on auto ship!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone Shrimp , (Mrsgraz7 AZ)
    11/24/2023

    Received just when I was told theyd be here, DELICIOUS!!! Theyre so good easy to do in the air fryer, so happy I tried them and glad I got them on Auto Delivery!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (alwaysaloser FL)
    11/24/2023

    Arrived safe and still frozen. Great tasting excellent in air fryer. Family loved them and will definitely order again. Always had great success with any of Curtis products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great order!, (karher3 WI)
    11/23/2023

    I'm so happy I ordered thus, especially when I could get an advance order. So far we've only had the coconut shrimp and it's delicious. So easy to put in the air fryer and just have a big salad. Fast and simple. My kind of meal.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly Surprised!!, (tigers1953 LA)
    11/23/2023

    Being from the South, I wasn't sure if I wanted to try these shrimp. Trusted Curtis Stone, and decided to get the Today's Special. Was so pleasantly surprised at how good they tasted. Glad I put on auto ship. Thanks Curtis for another great product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (grandmapat123 TX)
    11/21/2023

    Crisp and oh so good! Follow direction for cooking for best results!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great value, (Lindylou027 MI)
    11/16/2023

    I cooked my shrimp in my air fryer they came out great. I made a marmalade dip I was in heaven.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So good, (Sue-b WV)
    11/15/2023

    These are so good. I am not normally a shrimp person, but these are absolutely delicious. So glad I have auto delivery.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • impPankon Shr, (jeff100 CA)
    11/08/2023

    We love this product . Can't wait for the next shipment.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (Lizzie-B7 SC)
    11/07/2023

    Ive ordered these several times and love them. These and his salmon fillets are my favorites of all his food.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Surprisingly Delicious, (KPBinVA VA)
    10/23/2023

    These are so good and easy to prepare in the air fryer. I would hate to run out of them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • These are tasty!, (amy1959 TN)
    10/19/2023

    My second order. They are pricey but they are good. Get some tartar sauce and make a meal of them. Yummy yummy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DE-Li-CIOUS, (Star-Eyes MA)
    10/09/2023

    When I finally received these shrimp (after the first set was swiped from my front door), Thank you, to HSN Customer Service for handling the re-ship order. I was eager to try them right away. I have purchased meat products in the past (Steaks & Burgers) offered by Chef Curtis Stone, and I must say they are just as delicious, sweet and tender, as described. I am glad I have them on auto-delivery. I look forward to receiving my next shipment.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious , (jsherm121 IL)
    10/02/2023

    Im addicted. These are delicious and so easy in the Airfryer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful