Curtis Stone Compact Roll-Up Trivet & Drying Rack

Reviews
262 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(205)
4 Star
(17)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Idea, (Oliver133 DE)
    03/06/2024

    I love all of Curtis Stone's products. I bought this one for inside my sinks and another one to use for a small pot as a trivet.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect small trivet, (slpretired WI)
    11/29/2023

    I purchased this for my son, as a sink protector. His house has a combination oversized kitchen sink with a small sink. This fit perfectly in the small rinse side sink and protects the sink from scratches and chips. Perfect!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • HANDY when larger ones are in use, (BitzyVT VT)
    09/25/2023

    Wasn't sure I'd like but I DO. Comes in pretty handy when I need it just for one pot or pan. Will order more when they go on sale again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So helpful, (Grannyab OH)
    08/10/2023

    I have used this to drain broccoli and grapes, for putting hot dishes from the oven, and the air fryer pan. Large, but lovely. When finished using, just roll up and store.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone trivet, (dbchino DE)
    06/24/2023

    I've bought 2 minis and 1 full size set and will be ordering another full size set soon.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (PNWMary WA)
    06/03/2023

    This is a great all purpose product and the perfect addition to my kitchen. I love that it rolls and stores away easily and its red!!! Recommend you get more than one. You will use them for everything.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (gloria7777 TX)
    03/23/2023

    Just redid my kitchen and its perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone compact roll-up Trivet & drying rack, (GrandmaGaglio NY)
    03/23/2023

    This is awesome & great price too!Also easy storage.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • roll up drying rack, (Grampv VT)
    02/04/2023

    Product is good, but too small for my sink. I wanted to exchange for the large one and pay the difference, but if I returned it I would have been charge 7.95 shipping deducted from my return. Not fair as I already paid 5.50 to have it shipped.Not happy with this, so be careful about the size you order.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Neat product!, (RCL2 MI)
    12/04/2022

    Works well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone Compact Roll-up trivet / Drying Rack, (lovedancing NJ)
    09/27/2022

    I love this compact roll-up trivet and drying rack. I use it more for a trivet on my table when serving hot food. It works well and I love the blue color, too.It goes nicely with my kitchen decor.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Roll-up Trivet , (LodiSue FL)
    06/22/2022

    I like the item. But had to return it. It was way too small. I should have measured my sink before purchasing.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fave, (MCCLamb WA)
    06/22/2022

    This is one of my most favorite purchases from Curtis Stone. I most often use it as a trivet, love how easy it is to just wipe clean. I have the large and small but use this small one multiple times a week. I love how it rolls up, very compact. Makes a great gift for yourself or someone else.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Compact Rollup Trivet, (CarolMag FL)
    06/04/2022

    I love my trivet. I have bought both the small and large ones. I have also given as gifts. Love the many uses that it can be used for, placing hot items, washing dishes, etc. Thank you Curtis!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!, (SusieQue67 TX)
    06/01/2022

    Well, as with all Curtis Stone products, this is another winner. I love it! I have both sizes, and I use them every single day

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful