Curtis Stone Chop Chop All-In-One Prep Tool

Reviews
222 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(91)
4 Star
(21)
3 Star
(28)
2 Star
(30)
1 Star
(52)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE THIS CHOP CHOP, (Barbie2JJ OH)
    04/27/2024

    my first use was to make home made french fries in the new pan i got. so easy to use, cut 4 potatoes in seconds, i think i went overboard i love french fries, and easy clean up with Chef's products. what i really need is more room to store in my kitchen LOL

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best chopper i have EVER used, (SHERI804 MI)
    04/20/2024

    I have several choppers but this one is the BEST. I have arthritis in my shoulders and NO problem. It has a great slicer (thats adjustable) all of the slicers are great. The one I use for French fries works terrific and saves me so much time. I just wish there was a smaller one. I would recommend this to everyone a specially to seniors.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (boo51 FL)
    04/19/2024

    First of all Im a collector of Curtis stones products. I have his cookware,oven and much more. This is a must have if you have a lot of prep to do. I have issues with my hands and this makes it easier to cut and chop. Its the best, I use it mostly for cutting fruit. I highly recommend this for all who hates to chop up everything.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cutie, (phantomrebekah IN)
    04/18/2024

    I bought this compact unit for a friend with a ridiculously tiny kitchen. She loves it! It is so easy to store and easy to use. Thank you, Chef!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very easy to use!, (Dawn435 ID)
    04/17/2024

    I really like the different type of ways to slice, wedge and grate. Although I sliced my finger on the mandoline...ugh! I might not use that one again.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great kitchen helper, (i8poodles VA)
    04/16/2024

    I chopped 16 carrots into perfectly diced pieces in no time. The Apple slicer is wonderful as well. It does take a heavy hand and is loud when it chops down.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • No mess, less clean up & perfectly sized cuts , (Marlene54 HI)
    04/16/2024

    Love the easy chopping and goes right into the chopping bin and ready to serve. Any leftover, just cover with the lid it comes with and refrigerate. Only thing you wash is the chopping disc. Fruits are always ready for snacking. Fruits are cut perfectly sized. Genius. I also bought the extra bins. I was going to buy extra ones but sold out.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great item, (Kline-MN MN)
    04/15/2024

    love all the attachments. easy to use.best chopper. Only problem I have is trying to fit all the attachments back in the bin.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • curtis stone chop chop, (ThugLife1218 FL)
    04/14/2024

    Great product comes in handy doing a party.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Works well, (Jno OH)
    04/09/2024

    Love this product. Haven,t used all the blades yet but the ones I have used work great. Love the fact that they all store in the drawer.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Works great!, (babeiloveyout CA)
    04/07/2024

    Ive used mine a few times and it was very easy to use. I did not buy it the first time it came out, it took me a few weeks and now Im glad I did purchase it.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Chop Chop, (CindyJo57 KS)
    04/07/2024

    I LOVE this Chopper, We had one Like it about 10 years ago but it broke it wasn't made as good and sturdy as the Curtis Stone one...I gave it 5 stars but the quality makes it worth more than 5 stars...

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Versatility , (docbennett GA)
    04/07/2024

    Extremely useful in its versatility.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A MUST for every Kitchen!!!, (RayneRebecca1nfl FL)
    04/06/2024

    The quality of this product is EXCEPTIONAL! Chef Curtis delivered yet another fantastic kitchen tool! Does everything he claimed it would. It's so easy to clean,and the way it stores is like magic! It has cut my food prep time down to almost nothing. I literally diced 3 Bell peppers and sliced 4 cucumbers and 6 potatoes in less than 5 minutes!!! I seriously amazed myself lol I honestly don't think I will ever be able to live without this!!! Thank You Chef Curtis!!!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • This is a good chopper for your food, (cup6 MA)
    04/04/2024

    I like using this it just saves a lot of time using a knife to chop up stuff. This thing works very perfectly. Do french fries chop up your arm cucumbers.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful