Curtis Stone Chop Chop All-In-One Prep Tool

Reviews
222 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(91)
4 Star
(21)
3 Star
(28)
2 Star
(30)
1 Star
(52)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So Handy!, (Sgirl0629 TN)
    06/18/2024

    This was a great purchase and it has made my life so much easier especially when it comes to dicing onions or potatoes!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Simple, (DarkCrystal66 TX)
    05/31/2024

    I purchased this for my mother as a mother's day gift. I had really hoped to get her the purple one since that's our favorite colors but she is just as happy with the teal. This is so easy to use,saves so much time and since she is older helps with her hands not cramping up or anything. I really hope that with more use it does not wear down the blades but at this moment is amazing! Simple to clean, and change out.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great unit, (Keyboard1232 NY)
    05/28/2024

    Everything works as stated.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (WhiteDeer1 NH)
    05/24/2024

    Best product ever. So strong,so fast to prep. I use it all the time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Kitchen 101, (2shop4value MI)
    05/23/2024

    This should be in everyone's kitchen

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Chopper , (Rubya8 MI)
    05/21/2024

    We love this chopper. It works awesome.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love My Chop Chop , (Shirley-Granby CT)
    05/17/2024

    Chop Chop makes cooking fun! I love to cook and this is my newest best friend in my kitchen. Curtis Stone products are the best!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very easy, (gammy1948 CO)
    05/16/2024

    I love doing the wedge cutter for potatoes. Then bake. The only thing I would change or add is a smaller grid for chopping onions. The bigger one makes perfect French fries.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Chop Chop , (Cookupcat OH)
    05/15/2024

    Wow! Finally a chopper that works, and is so easy to use. Best product I have bought in years.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Makes Life Easier, (barkey CT)
    05/13/2024

    I love the Chop Chop. It is making food Prep so easy and fun.I would love to have all the blades labeled. It would make it easier to know which one to use for dicing, shredding, etc.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • CURTIS STONE CHOP CHOP, (Odie19551 WI)
    05/07/2024

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Chop Chop!Where has it been all my life :-)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Chopper!, (NewHSNShopper15 GA)
    05/05/2024

    This chopper makes food prep fun and easy. It works exactly like shown in the ad. I have chopped apples and cucumbers so far. I haven't used the grater nor the slicer yet. I highly recommend this chopper. It's simple to use and a great addition to the kitchen!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone Chop Chop, (Gammie49 VA)
    05/03/2024

    love it!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WOW!, (ouskamp NM)
    04/29/2024

    I love this thing! Yes, they have less expensive versions at discount stores, but this one does it all. Especially love it for making fries! Use caution with the blades..they're incredibly sharp!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent chopper!, (Nickname501 WA)
    04/27/2024

    Everything you need is included. This chopper works exactly as Curtis says. Any doubts or questions, rewatch videos on HSN or youtube. I have chopped fruits, french fries, veggies. Ripe hot house tomatoes, cut in half, ran through chopper, no problem and not squashed. Big items, cut as shown on air. I found that I have containers that fit in bin space for small amounts, so I don't have to wash so many parts. I have tried alot of other brands, meh. Curtis's chopper works.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful