Curtis Stone Breaded Colossal Shrimp- Choice of 3lb or 6lb

Reviews
56 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Yummo, (blingluvr TX)
    05/13/2024

    This shrimp is pretty awesome. Jumbo shrimp is lightly breaded so most of the bite is shrimp. Great flavor and easy to prepare. Thank you Curtis Stone for a great product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Oh My Shrimp, (Barbie2JJ OH)
    04/27/2024

    AMAZEBALLS is all i can say. these are so good whether in the oven or by way of deep frying. pull them out of oven & cook til hearts desire. soooo delicious. wish could afford to eat every night but take what I can.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellence!!, (Pat-7kasey PA)
    01/29/2024

    Real Shrimp! Just as Curtis Stone Showed! Very Pleased with purchase.Thank You

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • COLOSSAL, (Anne133 IL)
    01/24/2024

    when description says colossal, it means colossal. This was the BEST shrimp my family has had in like forever!! Love everything Ive purchased with Chef Stones name on it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quick bakes for holiday lunches!, (GuyMaddix9 CA)
    12/05/2023

    These are FANTASTIC! I'll make my own green goddess dressing for dip and pop in the oven for holiday lunches when friends stop by. They are so generously sized.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Big Z, (bigz60 WI)
    11/30/2023

    My wife love them and so do I. More shrimp than breading. Nice flavor to. Still waiting for the grilled spices for pack and the spices of the world for pack to return. Also the steak seasoning and sauce pack to return. Love all the products from Curtis Stone

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, (Begonias MI)
    11/24/2023

    These shrimp are delicious! Juicy and just enough breading that you really taste the tasty shrimp inside. I would recommend buying these. I've bought them twice now!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (marl562 FL)
    09/09/2023

    The shrimps are large and delicious. I just put some in my air fryer and they come crispy. So glad I'm getting them on auto delivery.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Worth the money!!!, (Krsebastian CA)
    07/22/2023

    These shrimp are huge and delicious.Worth the money for sure!!!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wow! Delicious!, (Reenee2 TN)
    06/02/2023

    So happy I was watching chance these jumbo Shri being presented! Perfect breading not overly spiced. So many ways to serve these! Thank you HSN and Curtis! Extremely pleased! Yum!

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • WOW SO LARGE AND SO GOOD!, (shipmate30 NV)
    04/12/2023

    I enjoyed every bit, of these Colossal Breaded just right Shrimp. They are a big hit with my Friend and Family. we made Poor Boy Sandwiches, New Orleans style on a long roll, with the special sauce, they were wonderful, and will keep on buying, so good.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Right Amount of Breading, (Rabbit139 MA)
    03/23/2023

    Like the Very little breading and the shrimp is colossal and good

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Jimbo, (jimbo917 NY)
    03/22/2023

    My wife loves these shrimps. We have purchased many times she can't get enough of them. The price was right.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • OMG! Delicious, The Best, (BRIGB VA)
    03/22/2023

    I could not believe it but the shrimp is awesome and big, very tasty with a good flavor of the shrimp and the breading. I will be ordering more so Curtis please keep them coming and please bring other good wholesome quality food items to HSN please! I really really enjoy good food like the colossal shrimp.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Simply delicious, (dangeltoby CA)
    03/13/2023

    I Love Shrimp and these are just delicious. Nicely breaded, great big size. Thank you Chef Curtis Stone, I'll definitely be trying the other food you bring. This was a phenomenal start!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful