Curtis Stone Blitz Stick Immersion Hand Blender

Reviews
25 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Mixer/Blender Great!, (quitman2016 AR)
    08/06/2020

    I am so happy with this. It has so much power. Thin sliced apples even are no problem for it. Great product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Continuation of last review, (wesleydavid FL)
    07/25/2020

    tonight i used the omelet pan that his son gave him the idea for to brown my italian sausages. I then use one of his sheet pans, to finish cooking the sausage peppers and onions in the oven. I then wiped down the omelet pan and used it to cook up some hot dogs for my daughter. When the sausages came out of the oven, I set the sheet pan on one of his trivets. I checked the temperature, to insure they were done, with his thermometer. I was able to clean up all things quickly and easily. Thanks

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • immy, (yvonne FL)
    05/30/2020

    great

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • immy, (yvonne FL)
    05/30/2020

    great

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fun mixer , (MommaT3 TX)
    05/20/2020

    As soon as it arrived I used it to make a shake and it worked beautifully! Im super excited to use it for eggs, French toast mixes and more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (Shar525 IL)
    01/21/2020

    Works well, like it .

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LUUVVV IT!, (penster4 FL)
    01/17/2020

    at first I put back in drawer and then realized, Dummy u have to turn the speed down:-) works great, very handy as well:-)

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone Stick Blender, (thuthu53 AZ)
    01/04/2020

    Ordered this to replace a very old Braun, good deal, works great.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Husband's favorite!, (BirdNest6 IN)
    11/04/2019

    I bought it for my husband as he is a major fan of Curtis Stone's products. He loves this and raves about how powerful it is and how well it works. I tried it and it felt like a very powerful tool! Great quality and well made. Very impressive product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Amazing hand blender, (godskid1950 CA)
    10/17/2019

    Ive been using the blender for about a week and I love love love it. The whisk attachment is so helpful for blending my Dr. Gundry morning vitamin and fiber drink. I had been using my bullet machine which works fine but this hand blender takes such little space on the counter and in the drawer. Just grab it and start mixing. Quick and easy to grab, quick and easy to use. So glad I purchased this.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Quick and easy , (nansuntop MD)
    10/12/2019

    The electric wisk works like a charm and I don't have to drag out the big mixer for little jobs. My mistake but don.t use in pottery as it scrapes finish. Masher works well. They are easy to assemble and disassemble. Love Curtis's products.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Problem with Curtis Stone item, (joanne4284 MI)
    10/11/2019

    This appliance just stopped working about 6 weeks after receiving it. The motor goes on but the blender blade does not move. I am also unable to attach the whip or the whip 'connector' to the motor. The whip doesn't lock, it just falls out. The whip connector prong unable to go into its connecting station. Wish I could just send it to them and have it replaced. It's a complicated process to have problem corrected. Hopefully other items in this order work. Most likely my final C.S. order.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great, (mississippi7 MS)
    09/26/2019

    Item is great to lock the whisk push into cylinder to lock it you will here a click

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Curtis stone immersion blender, (MamawSandra MS)
    09/21/2019

    I have so many of his products that I absolutely love, but the immersion blender was too long and awkward to handle.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone Blitz Stick, (Illyria4 PA)
    09/05/2019

    Christmas Present!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful